Backdrop CMS (1.34) - en to zh translation catalogue (4209 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: approve
zh: 审核

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: Email 地址

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: new
zh: 新建

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: Cron

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: File information
zh: 文件信息

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Release notes
zh: 发布说明

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 展示设置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: root
zh: 根

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一层的手册页面，将先按顺序值排序，然后按标题排序。

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: No categories available.
zh: 没有分类。

en: Go to previous page
zh: 返回上一个页面

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 回到上层页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 去下一个页面

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Session opened for %name.
zh: %name 的会话打开。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Anchor
zh: 定位点

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 从不

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: Updated
zh: 更新

en: actions
zh: 动作

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: no screenshot
zh: 没有截图

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Preview comment
zh: 预览评论

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: status
zh: 状态

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Parent item
zh: 上级菜单项

en: Add child page
zh: 添加子页面

en: Content type for child pages
zh: 子页面的内容类型

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Manual update check
zh: 手动检查更新

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Out of date
zh: 已过期

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
zh: 如果您想要让此分类成为默认分类，请设为<em>是</em>。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
zh: 确定要删除 %category 吗？

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: You must select a valid category.
zh: 您必须选择一个有效的分类。

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Feed description
zh: Feed 描述

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Title field label
zh: 标题字段标签

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 词汇表名称

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Count
zh: 次数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Original image
zh: 原始图片

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: blocked
zh: 阻止

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此项必填。

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Line
zh: 线性

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Administer content
zh: 管理内容

en: General
zh: 通常设置

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: May
zh: 5月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条评论。

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
zh: 跳转到本文第一条新评论。

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 就此文章发表新评论

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
zh: 分享您有关本文的看法与观点。

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Text processing
zh: 文字处理方式

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Set default
zh: 设为默认

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 评论及其回复已经全部删除。

en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话关闭。

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的日期。

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕达群岛

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布维岛

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰岛

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克岛

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特岛

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯岛

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: North Korea
zh: 朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Panama
zh: 巴那马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺岛

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯罗文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南河

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦济兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼尼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦鲁

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 南太平洋的岛国

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Table prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: Database username
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Enable or disable page caching for anonymous users and set CSS and JS bandwidth optimization options.
zh: 启用或禁用对匿名用户的页面缓存和设置CSS，JS的带宽优化选项。

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 前一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: No items selected.
zh: 没有已选择的项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料

en: Titles only
zh: 只有标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Upload picture
zh: 上传图片

en: Message:
zh: 信息：

en: Language file
zh: 语言文件

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 变更已被保存。

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中所有的行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消选择此表中所有的行

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入搜索词

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Locale settings
zh: 本地化设置

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Existing system path
zh: 现有的系统路径

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Su
zh: 周日

en: Mo
zh: 周一

en: Tu
zh: 周二

en: We
zh: 周三

en: Th
zh: 周四

en: Fr
zh: 周五

en: Sa
zh: 周六

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本给自己。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的术语 %term。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
zh: 确定要删除术语 %title 吗？

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 删除了术语 %name 。

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语或分类时，将会同市删除其下所有的字分类。此操作无法恢复！

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: Syndicate
zh: 聚合

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: permission
zh: 权限

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Aland Islands
zh: 奥兰群岛

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣海伦娜

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法属南部领土

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美属维京群岛

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

en: Jersey
zh: 泽西岛

en: %type settings
zh: %type 设置

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: details
zh: 详情

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下方

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下方

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: Delete comments
zh: 删除评论

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Protected
zh: 被保护

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Temporary directory
zh: 临时文件路径

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动上传的文件。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: The specified date is invalid.
zh: 指定了非法日期

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Alternate text
zh: 替换文本

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Go to first page
zh: 到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Underlined
zh: 下划线

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: List menus
zh: 列出菜单

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特克恩岛

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: '%name' block
zh: '%name' 区块

en: Save block
zh: 保存区块

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已储存区块设置。

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 任何自定义设置都将丢失，此操作无法撤消。

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
zh: 允许管理员定制导航菜单

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 创建了新的术语表 %name。

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
zh: 更新了术语表 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 确定要删除词汇表 %title 吗？

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语表将同时删除其下所有的术语。此操作不可恢复！

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
zh: 删除了术语表 %name 。

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Number of values
zh: 值的数量

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Trimmed
zh: 节选的

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Add existing field
zh: 添加已有字段

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个字段中的任何内容，将被彻底删除，此操作无法撤消。

en: Save field settings
zh: 保存字段设置

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中存储的数字的总位数，包括小数点右边的位数。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数符号

en: Defines numeric field types.
zh: 定义数字字段类型.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
zh: 对于一个'单一的开/关选框'组件,先定义'关'值,接着在<strong>允许的值</strong>部分中定义'开'值.注意选框的标签将使用'开'值的标签。

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 单一的开/关选框

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
zh: 为文本和数字字段定义选择框、复选框和单选按钮组件

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Defines simple text field types.
zh: 定义简单文本字段类型

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Enable clean URLs
zh: 启用简洁URL

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Exception
zh: 异常

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: @module module
zh: @module模块

en: Incompatible with this version of PHP
zh: 与这个版本的 PHP 不相容

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个模块需要 PHP 版本 @php_required ，与目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Anonymous commenting
zh: 匿名评论

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者不能输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者可以输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者必须输入其联系信息

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
zh: 此内容将保密，不会被其他人看见。

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
zh: 您的签名将会公开显示在评论的末尾。

en: Save content type
zh: 保存内容类型

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Save role
zh: 保存角色

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 菜单系统仅储存系统路径，但在显示时会使用 URL 别名。%link_path 会以 %normal_path 来储存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 存储菜单项时出错。

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu %title?
zh: 确定要删除自定义菜单 %title 吗？

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: More help
zh: 更多帮助

en: Account blocked
zh: 账户被阻止

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: Defines a file field type.
zh: 定义一个文件字段的类型

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Rebuild permissions
zh: 重建权限

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义logo的路径

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新了术语 %term。

en: - Please choose -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: - None selected -
zh: - 未选择 -

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已删除。

en: Deleted content type %name.
zh: 删除内容类型 %name。

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: HTTP authentication
zh: HTTP身份验证

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: Found the @submit button
zh: 找到 @submit 按钮

en: Failed to set field @name to @value
zh: 无法设置字段 @name 为 @value

en: No temporary directories to remove.
zh: 没有可移除的临时目录。

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Vatican
zh: 梵谛冈

en: Send message
zh: 发送信息

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Rotation angle
zh: 旋转角度

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
zh: 图片被旋转的度数。正数为顺时针，负数为逆时针。

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
zh: 为每个图片应用随机角度旋转。上面指定的角度为最大值。

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 文件无法创建。

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email。

en: authenticated user
zh: 注册用户

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: No update data available
zh: 没有可用的更新数据

en: Not secure!
zh: 不安全！

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤回！

en: Unsupported release
zh: 不被支持的发行版

en: See the available updates page for more information:
zh: 查看“可用更新”页面以获取更多信息：

en: New release(s) available for !site_name
zh: !site_name 可以使用的新版本

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended!
zh: 至少有一个您安装的模块或主题已经被撤回，不再提供下载。强烈建议您升级！

en: See the <a href="@available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information.
zh: 请参考<a href="@available_updates">可使用的更新程序</a>网页以取得更多的信息。

en: Project not secure
zh: 此项目不安全

en: Project revoked
zh: 项目被撤回

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经废除并不再提供下载，强烈建议您在系统里禁用该项目！

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支持此项目

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 项目不再被支持，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用此项目的一切功能。

en: No available releases found
zh: 未发现可用的发布

en: Release revoked
zh: 该发布已被撤回

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发布版本已经被撤回，并不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中或升级！

en: Release not supported
zh: 此发布版本不再被支持

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发行版已经不再被支持，也不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中的任何功能或升级！

en: Invalid info
zh: 无效信息

en: Security update required!
zh: 要求安全更新！

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支持！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 推荐版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最近版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 开发中版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 同时可用：

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 关键字相关度

en: Recently posted
zh: 最新文章

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Color set
zh: 颜色集

en: Content ID
zh: 内容ID

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Database host
zh: 数据库主机

en: Maximum link text length
zh: 链接文字的最大长度

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
zh: 为避免破坏布局，超过此数字长度的URL字符串将被自动截断。只是显示文字被截断，链接本身并不会被破坏。

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Default picture
zh: 默认头像

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 用户无自定义头像时，显示的头像图片URL。如果留空将不使用图片。

en: Install profile
zh: 按设置安装

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
zh: %percentage的站点内容已被索引。

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Web server
zh: Web服务器

en: The content access permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限已经重建完成。

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Choose an action
zh: 选择一个动作

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 撤除评论

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: Delete contact
zh: 删除联络表单

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自动回复

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
zh: 可选用的自动回复信息。如果您不想发送给用户一封自动回复信息，请留空白。

en: Some required modules must be enabled
zh: 必须先启用一些必需模块

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: File to import not found.
zh: 未找到导入文件。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在第 %line 行有语法错误。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 为未预期的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 出现错误：在第 %line 行有意想不到的字符串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在 %line 行意外终止。

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: Export template
zh: 导出翻译模板

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: The custom menu %title has been deleted.
zh: 自定义菜单 %title 已被删除。

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: Delete content type
zh: 删除内容类型

en: Change book (update list of parents)
zh: 变更手册(更新上层列表)

en: create a new book
zh: 创建新手册

en: edit order and titles
zh: 编辑次序和标题

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
zh: 管理您的网站手册大纲

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 基于安全考虑，您所上传的文件被系统改名为 %filename 。

en: Installed version
zh: 安装版本

en: Recommended version
zh: 推荐版本

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: File download
zh: 文件下载

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Failed to upload the picture image; the %directory directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
zh: 无法上传图片; %directory 目录不存在或者无法写入。

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：非法值。

en: Book navigation block display
zh: 手册导航区块显示选项

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理主题

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 刚果(金沙萨)

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 刚果(布拉柴维尔)

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Hong Kong S.A.R., China
zh: 香港特别行政区，中国

en: Isle of Man
zh: 马恩岛

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh: 澳特别行政区，中国

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆岛

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全警告：无法写入“.htaccess”文件。请在您的“%directory”目录内创建一个“.htaccess”文件，并写入如下内容： <code>!htaccess</code>

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件 %name 无法上传。

en: The file's name is empty. Please give a name to the file.
zh: 文件名为空。请为文件指定名称。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 当前文件大小 %filesize 超过了限定的最大值 %maxsize.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 文件大小是 %filesize，超过了您的软盘容量限制 %quota。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图档已经重新缩小过，以符合所允许的最大尺寸: %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太大，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素!

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 图片太小，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素!

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能移动已上传%file文件到 %destination。

en: Stark
zh: 绝对

en: outdated
zh: 过时的

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (来源)

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻译

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
zh: 管理Tag，分类和内容类型。

en: Database port
zh: 数据库端口

en: Pass
zh: 通过

en: Fail
zh: 失败

en: No test results to display.
zh: 没有可显示的测试结果。

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
zh: 这些选项对某些网站来说才是必要的。若不确定该如何填写，保持默认的设置或是询问您的主机提供商。

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
zh: 若数据库位于不同的服务器，修改此设置。

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
zh: 若数据库服务器使用的是一个非标准的端口，请输入该端口号。

en: Database port must be a number.
zh: 数据库端口必须是数字。

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 东帝汶

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Status report
zh: 状态报告

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这会成为这份手册的上层页面。

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 将新建帐号通知用户

en: View comment
zh: 查看评论

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Digest
zh: 文摘

en: You are not authorized to post comments.
zh: 您不能发表评论

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您想要回复的评论不存在。

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
zh: 评论功能已关闭：您不能发表新评论。

en: You are not authorized to view comments.
zh: 您没有查看评论的权限。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the comment %title?
zh: 确定删除 %title 评论？

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此评论的所有回复将被删除。此操作不可回复。

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 发布已选评论

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 取消发布已选的评论

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
zh: 确定删除这些评论及其所有回复么？

en: You have to specify a valid author.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的作者。

en: (No subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed post %subject.
zh: 评论：提交的未经认证的评论或提交到已关闭的主题 %subject 的评论

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤条件设置

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: Add language
zh: 添加语言

en: Edit string
zh: 编辑字串

en: Delete string
zh: 删除字串

en: Are you sure you want to delete the string "%source"?
zh: 确定删除字符串 "%source"?

en: Deleting the string will remove all translations of this string in all languages. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除此字串将会同时移除其他语言对此字串的翻译。此动作无法恢复

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: PHP extensions
zh: PHP扩展

en: Comments per page
zh: 每页的评论

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Enabled, with translation
zh: 启用，与翻译一起

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: %toolkit 无法对图片完成 %function 处理。

en: Administration pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Currently using !item !version
zh: 当前使用 !item !version

en: Created content type %type.
zh: 创建内容类型 %type 。

en: User created with name %name and pass %pass
zh: 通过用户名 %name 和密码 %pass 创建用户

en: Created permissions: @perms
zh: 创建权限： @perms

en: Invalid permission %permission.
zh: 无效的权限 %permission 。

en: Username field found.
zh: 已找到用户名。

en: Password field found.
zh: 已找到密码。

en: !method @url returned @status (!length).
zh: !method @url 返回 @status（!length）。

en: Valid HTML found on "@path"
zh: 在 "@path" 找到有效的 HTML

en: Parsed page successfully.
zh: 页面成功解析。

en: Found the requested form fields at @path
zh: 符合要求的表单域在 @path

en: Did not find field by name @name
zh: 没有找到 @name 字段文件

en: Found field by id @id
zh: 发现 id 文件 @id

en: Did not find field by id @id
zh: 没有发现象id 文件 @id

en: HTTP response expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP 预期响应 代码，实际 !curl_code

en: Tests
zh: 测试

en: Run tests
zh: 运行测试

en: Clean test environment
zh: 清理测试环境

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
zh: 移除以 "simpletest" 为前缀的表，而测试剩下的，保留在临时目录，供开发人员创建时测试。

en: Clean environment
zh: 清理环境

en: No tests to display.
zh: 没有测试显示。

en: No test(s) selected.
zh: 没有测试被选择。

en: Processing test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 处理测试 @num of @max - %test。

en: Processed test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 处理测试 @num of @max - %test。

en: PHP DOMDocument class
zh: PHP DOMDocument类

en: Provides a framework for unit and functional testing.
zh: 提供单元及功能测试的框架

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。 您现在已经登录。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: View comments
zh: 查看评论

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：此字段添加的值不能超过 @count 个。

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Not in book
zh: 不在手册中

en: New book
zh: 新书

en: By @name on @date
zh: By @name 在 @date

en: By @name
zh: 按 @name

en: Not in menu
zh: 不在菜单中

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: User autocomplete
zh: 自动完成用户名

en: Initializing.
zh: 初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Please continue to <a href="@error_url">the error page</a>
zh: 请到<a href="@error_url">错误页面</a>

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
zh: 您的页面会变成所选手册的一部分

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Filter log messages
zh: 过滤日志信息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。

en: New revision
zh: 新建修订版本

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
zh: 导入 %filename 失败。

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Inserted
zh: 插入

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词，使用大写的OR,例如<strong> cat OR dog</strong>

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 尝试重新运行cron但已在运行。

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron运行完毕。

en: Visitors
zh: 访问者

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Already added languages
zh: 已添加的语言

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已更新。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在此表格中的修改只有在整个表单提交后才会被保存。

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 请求的页面未找到

en: The user account %id does not exist.
zh: 用户账户%id不存在。

en: Attempted to cancel non-existing user account: %id.
zh: 尝试取消非现有用户账户：%id。

en: Requirements problem
zh: 系统需求问题

en: Database configuration
zh: 数据库配置

en: Select an installation profile
zh: 选择一种安装方式

en: Choose language
zh: 选择语言

en: No profiles available
zh: 没有可用的配置文件

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: Configure site
zh: 设置网站

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: Choose profile
zh: 选择安装方式

en: Set up translations
zh: 安装翻译

en: Install site
zh: 安装网站

en: Finish translations
zh: 完成翻译

en: By default, dates in this site will be displayed in the chosen time zone.
zh: 网站日期会以默认所选择的时区来呈现。

en: Update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: Check for updates automatically
zh: 自动检查更新

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超过 %max 个字符，但现在已经 %length 个字符了。

en: GD2 image manipulation toolkit
zh: GD2图像处理工具包

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
zh: 设定JPEG图像文件质量，从0 到100，数值越大，图像质量越高，但图像文件尺寸也越大。

en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 从左到右

en: Add custom language
zh: 添加自定义语言

en: Save language
zh: 保存语言

en: Language name in English
zh: 英语的语言名称

en: Native language name
zh: 本地语言名称

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
zh: 该语言中文字读写方向。

en: The default language cannot be deleted.
zh: 无法删除默认语言。

en: Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and posts in this language will be set to be language neutral. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除一种语言将导致移除所有与该语言相关的翻译，使用该语言的内容将与语言无关。此操作不可回复。

en: Language negotiation configuration saved.
zh: 语言协定设置已保存。

en: String contains
zh: 字符串包括

en: Search in
zh: 搜索

en: Both translated and untranslated strings
zh: 所有已翻译和未翻译的字符串

en: Only translated strings
zh: 仅显示已翻译的字符串

en: Only untranslated strings
zh: 仅显示未翻译的字符串

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 尚未加入的语言

en: Import translation
zh: 导入翻译

en: A Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file.
zh: Gettext Portable Object（<em>.po</em>）文件

en: Import into
zh: 导入到

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, it will be added.
zh: 选择您想要添加字串的语言。如果您选择了尚未设置的语言，它会被自动添加。

en: The language %language has been created.
zh: 创建了 %language 语言。

en: Export translation
zh: 导出翻译

en: Select the language to export in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format.
zh: 选择您需要导出为<em>.po</em>格式的语言。

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到所搜索的字串。

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含不允许HTML标签: %string

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 字串已经被保存。

en: The string has been removed.
zh: 已删除此字串。

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支持要导入的语言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 头信息有误或缺失。

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
zh: 翻译导入成功。共新建了 %number 条翻译字串，更新了 %update 条字串并删除了 %delete 条字串。

en: Importing interface translations
zh: 正在导入翻译

en: Starting import
zh: 开始导入

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 导入翻译出错

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 尝试提交的翻译字符串中包含禁止的HTML标签：%string

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
zh: 将 %file 导入到了 %locale：新添了 %number 个新字符串，更新了 %update 个字符串并删除了 %delete 个字符串。

en: Exported %locale translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了 %locale 翻译文件： %filename

en: Exported translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了翻译文件： %filename

en: Updated JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 更新了 %language 语言的JavaScript翻译文件。

en: Created JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 为 %language 语言创建了JavaScript翻译文件。

en: An error occurred during creation of the JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 为 %language 语言创建JavaScript翻译文件时出错。

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Operations on Unicode strings are emulated on a best-effort basis. Install the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> for improved Unicode support.
zh: 对于 Unicode 字串的处理采用最佳效用的基础。安装<a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> 可以改进对于 Unicode 的支持。

en: Multibyte string function overloading in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string function overloading 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 里的 Multibyte string input conversion 在启用状态，必须被关闭。请检查 php.ini 里的 <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> 设置。请参考<a href="@url">PHP mbstring 说明文件</a>。

en: Standard PHP
zh: 标准PHP

en: PHP Mbstring Extension
zh: PHP Mbstring 扩展

en: Unicode library
zh: Unicode库

en: Could not convert XML encoding %s to UTF-8.
zh: 无法将 XML 编码 %s 转换为 UTF-8。

en: Unsupported encoding %s. Please install iconv, GNU recode or mbstring for PHP.
zh: 不支持编码 %s 。请在PHP安装iconv，GNU转码或mbstring支持。

en: The content type for the %add-child link must be one of those selected as an allowed book outline type.
zh: %add-child 链接的内容类型一定要是那些被选取允许加入内容大纲的内容类型。

en: Save book pages
zh: 保存手册页

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
zh: 这手册己被其他用户修改，此变更不能储存。

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 标题从 %original 变更为 %current.

en: Updated book %title.
zh: 更新了手册页 %title。

en: book: updated %title.
zh: 手册: 更新了 %title.

en: Remove from book outline
zh: 从手册大纲里移除

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
zh: %title 有关联的子页面，会自动重定位以保证它们与手册之间的联系。要重建层次关系（如同之前移除这个页面），可使用大纲标签再次添加 %title ，之前的子页面都得手动重新进行定位。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
zh: 确定要将 %title 从手册层次中删除？

en: The post has been removed from the book.
zh: 文章已从手册里移除。

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的页面中显示区块

en: Show block only on book pages
zh: 只在手册页面上显示区块

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
zh: 这是本手设的最上面一层

en: No book selected.
zh: 没有选择任何的手册.

en: The parent page in the book. The maximum depth for a book and all child pages is !maxdepth. Some pages in the selected book may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 这份手册中的父页面。一份手册与所有子页面的最大深度为 !maxdepth 。如果超过了这个上限，所选手册中的某些页面可能会没有父层。

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
zh: %title 是手册大纲的一部分，并且具有相关的子页面。若执行删除动作，这些子页面会被自动重新定位。

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
zh: 重新排列手册页以及变更标题

en: Book page
zh: 手册页

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 删除被选评论

en: Allows users to comment on and discuss published content.
zh: 让用户可以对已发布的内容进行评论和讨论

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
zh: 范例: "网站使用评论" 或 "产品信息"。

en: The contact form has not been configured. <a href="@add">Add one or more categories</a> to the form.
zh: 尚未设置连络表单。请为这个表单<a href="@add">新增一个或多个类别</a>。

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Create a system contact form and set up categories for the form to use.
zh: 建立一份系统联络表单，并设置这个表单的分类。

en: Enables the use of both personal and site-wide contact forms.
zh: 启用个人和站点联系表单

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 查看最近的事件日志。

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 最常见的“没有找到页面”错误

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
zh: 查看“没有找到页面”错误(404s)。

en: Top 'access denied' errors
zh: 最常见“拒绝访问”错误

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
zh: 查看“拒绝访问”错误(403s)。

en: Logs and records system events to the database.
zh: 将系统事件记录到数据库中

en: No roles may use this format
zh: 没有角色可以使用此格式

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
zh: 锚点(anchor)用来生成链接到其他页面的链接。

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
zh: 在默认情况下，系统会自动加上换行符号，您可使用此标签以多增加一行。这个标签的用法跟其他 HTML 标签不太一样，它不使用成对的开始/结束标记。另外，在标签内加上一个 "/" ，则可兼容于 XHTML1.0。

en: Text with <br />line break
zh: 带有 <br /> 换行符的文本

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
zh: 默认情况下，段落标记自动被添加。如果要再加一个，使用此标签。

en: Paragraph one.
zh: 第一段。

en: Paragraph two.
zh: 第二段。

en: Emphasized
zh: 强调

en: Cited
zh: 引用

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
zh: 编码化文本，用于显示程序源代码

en: Coded
zh: 编码化

en: Bolded
zh: 粗体

en: Italicized
zh: 斜体

en: Superscripted
zh: 上标

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
zh: <sup>上标</sup>文本

en: Subscripted
zh: 下标

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
zh: <sub>下标</sub>文本

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="英文缩写">Abbrev.</abbr>

en: Block quoted
zh: 区块引言

en: Quoted inline
zh: 行内引用

en: Table header
zh: 表格的表头

en: Table cell
zh: 表格单元格

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 顺序列表- 使用 &lt;li&gt; 来开始每个项目

en: First item
zh: 第一项

en: Second item
zh: 第二项

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
zh: 无序列表 - 使用 &lt;li&gt; 开始每个项目

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
zh: 定义列表类似于其他 HTML列表。&lt;dl&gt; 开始定义列表，&lt;dt&gt; 开始定义列表项，&lt;dd&gt; 则开始列表描述。

en: First term
zh: 第一个术语

en: First definition
zh: 第一个定义

en: Second term
zh: 第二个术语

en: Second definition
zh: 第二个定义

en: Subtitle three
zh: 副标题三

en: Subtitle four
zh: 副标题四

en: Subtitle five
zh: 副标题五

en: Subtitle six
zh: 副标题六

en: Tag Description
zh: 标签说明

en: You Type
zh: 您输入

en: You Get
zh: 您得到

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
zh: 目前没有标签 %tag 的说明。

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: Quotation mark
zh: 引号

en: Character Description
zh: 字符说明

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
zh: 自动断行和分段。

en: Compose tips
zh: 编写提示

en: Configure languages for content and the user interface.
zh: 配置用于内容和用户界面的语言。

en: Submission form settings
zh: 提交表单设置

en: This content type does not have a title field.
zh: 此内容类型没有标题。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字符、数字和下划线。

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 名称 %name 已被占用。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the content type %type?
zh: 确定要删除内容类型 %type？

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the permissions on site content?
zh: 确定要重建网站内容访问权限吗？

en: This action rebuilds all permissions on site content, and may be a lengthy process. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这一操作将重建网站内容的所有权限，可能会需要很长时间才能完成。此操作无法回复！

en: language
zh: 语言

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type %title has been reverted back to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原到 %revision-date 的版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修订版本 %revision-date 已被删除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
zh: 重建内容访问权限

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 内容权限已经重建完成。

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限没有正确地重建。

en: Add content type
zh: 添加内容类型

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
zh: 允许内容在站点的提交及显示

en: The alias has been saved.
zh: 别名已储存。

en: Filter aliases
zh: 过滤别名

en: URL aliases
zh: URL别名

en: Edit alias
zh: 编辑别名

en: Delete alias
zh: 删除别名

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
zh: 允许用户重命名链接地址

en: Are you sure you want to delete the field %field?
zh: 确定要删除字段 %field 吗？

en: Delete field
zh: 删除字段

en: The index will be rebuilt.
zh: 索引将被重建。

en: Minimum word length to index
zh: 索引关键词最小字数

en: Simple CJK handling
zh: 简单CJK(中日韩字符)处理

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Top search phrases
zh: 热门搜索

en: View most popular search phrases.
zh: 查看热门搜索

en: Enables site-wide keyword searching.
zh: 启用整个网站的关键字搜索功能

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
zh: 把日志和系统事件记录到系统日志

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 快捷图标设置

en: Your shortcut icon, or 'favicon', is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
zh: 您网站的快捷图标(favicon)将显示在大多数浏览器的地址栏和书签中.

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-missing">不存在</span>)

en: Confirm uninstall
zh: 确认卸载

en: No modules selected.
zh: 没有被选择的模块。

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
zh: 选择的模块已被卸载。

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认的禁止访问(403错误)页面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。

en: Select an image processing toolkit
zh: 选择图像处理工具

en: Number of items in each feed
zh: 每个源的条目数量

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
zh: 每个feed中默认文章数。

en: Feed content
zh: Feed内容

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 标题和摘要

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
zh: Feed的默认显示全局设置，

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 执行失败。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个主题需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，与目前的  !php_version 版不相容。

en: Image toolkit
zh: 图像工具包

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
zh: 如果您安装了其它的图像工具包，请选择其对图像的处理。

en: RSS publishing
zh: RSS 发布

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date and time lookup
zh: 时间和日期查找

en: Clean URL check
zh: 简洁链接测试

en: Get a status report about your site's operation and any detected problems.
zh: 获取站点管理操作和运行中发现的问题的报告。

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (无限)

en: Enabled ('@value')
zh: 启用 ('@value')

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP内存限制

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在安装过程中发生错误。

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在更新过程中发生错误。

en: Not protected
zh: 未保护

en: Cron has not run recently.
zh: 最近没有执行 cron。

en: Cron maintenance tasks
zh: Cron 维护任务

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: You may need to set the correct directory at the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system settings page</a> or change the current directory's permissions so that it is writable.
zh: 您需要在<a href="@admin-file-system">文件系统设置页</a>，设置正确的目录，或是变更目前的目录权限为“可写入”。

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>公开</em>下载模式)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
zh: 可写(<em>私有</em>下载模式)

en: Access to update.php
zh: 存取 update.php

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
zh: 为管理员处理一般性的网站设定

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 术语按权重从小到大排序。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
zh: 确定要将术语表 %title 重置为按字母排序吗？

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
zh: 重设术语表将删除所有定制的术语排序，而采用字母顺序自动排列。

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
zh: 重设术语表 %name 为按字母顺序排列。

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: Flag translations as outdated
zh: 标记翻译为过时的

en: If you made a significant change, which means translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this post as outdated. This will not change any other property of those posts, like whether they are published or not.
zh: 如果您进行过一个明显的修改，即意味着翻译内容需要更新，您就可以把这个发布内容的所有翻译都标记为过时的。这不会改变内容的其他部份，不论该内容是否已发布。

en: This translation needs to be updated
zh: 此翻译需要更新

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated because the source post has changed. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
zh: 如果勾选此项，则需要更新此翻译内容，因为原始文章已经改变了。如果翻译更新了，则可以取消勾选。

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Allows content to be translated into different languages.
zh: 用不同的语言翻译内容

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 上次检测时间：@time 以前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: There are updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
zh: 您所安装的模板或者模块至少有一个或者多个需要更新。为保证您的网站正常运行，您应该尽快升级。

en: Notify user when account is activated.
zh: 帐号激活时通知用户。

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
zh: 账户被封锁时通知用户。

en: Picture guidelines
zh: 头像设置指导

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 头像上传表单上面显示的文本，作为默认说明的补充。可用于帮助用户定义选择头像。

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 已被删除。

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 您必须输入用户名

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格开头。

en: The username cannot end with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格结尾。

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
zh: 用户名不能包括多个相连空格。

en: The username contains an illegal character.
zh: 用户名包含非法字符。

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 用户名 %name 过长；不能超过 %max 个字符。

en: Delete picture
zh: 删除头像

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
zh: 选择此项以删除您的当前头像。

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 删除了用户：%name %email。

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
zh: 选择角色的访问站点功能的权限。

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
zh: 管理用户注册和登录系统

en: Run the clean URL test
zh: 执行简洁网址测试

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 文件上传失败。%upload

en: URL to file
zh: 文件链接

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。上传文件可能超过此服务器支持的最大文件尺寸（@size）。

en: Starting upload...
zh: 开始上传…

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上传中…（@total 中的 @current）

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
zh: 您的服务器使用 APC RFC1867 显示文件上传进度。注意它仅支持一次上传一个文件。如果可能，推荐使用<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上传进度库</a>。

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
zh: 启用 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
zh: 启用（<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL 上传进度</a>）

en: Upload progress
zh: 上传进度

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: All messages
zh: 所有消息

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 包含一个错误： 在 %line 行的 "msgctxt" 是不可预期的。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Format string
zh: 格式字符串

en: Removed date format %format.
zh: 删除日期格式 %format。

en: Add format
zh: 添加格式

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
zh: 允许用户添加额外的日期格式。

en: Delete date format
zh: 删除日期格式

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
zh: 允许用户删除已设置的日期格式。

en: Configure date formats for each locale
zh: 为每个本地化设置配置日期格式

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name （被锁定）

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 选择一个控件 -

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 存储的数据类型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 编辑此数据的表单元素。

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 选择一个现有字段 -

en: Field to share
zh: 字段共享

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加新字段：您须要提供一个标签。

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
zh: 添加新字段：您须要提供一个字段名称。

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
zh: 添加新字段：您须要选择一个字段类型。

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加新字段：您须要选择一个控件。

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加新字段：无效控件。

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 添加已有字段：您须要提供一个标签。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
zh: 添加已有字段：您须要选择一个字段。

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：您须要选择一个控件。

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
zh: 添加已有字段：无效控件。

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 字段 %field 被锁定不能编辑。

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 该字段用户可以输入的值的最大数量。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: '不限'将提供一个'添加更多'按钮，这样用户可以根据需要添加任意数量的值。

en: Regional settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: width @width
zh: 宽度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允许放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 介于 -@degrees&deg和@degrees&deg之间的随机数

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: User %name successfully logged in.
zh: 用户 %name 成功登录

en: Raw "@raw" found
zh: Raw "@raw" 发现

en: Raw "@raw" not found
zh: Raw "@raw" 没有发现

en: "@text" found
zh: "@text" 已找到

en: "@text" not found
zh: "@text" 未找到

en: Pattern "@pattern" found
zh: 模式 "@pattern" 发现

en: Pattern "@pattern" not found
zh: 模式 "@pattern" 没有发现

en: Checkbox field @id is checked.
zh: 复选框 @id 已被选择。

en: Checkbox field @id is not checked.
zh: 复选框 @id 未被选择。

en: Verbose message
zh: 详细信息

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
zh: 选择您想运行的测试或测试组，并点击<em>运行测试</em>。

en: All (@count)
zh: 共计(@count)

en: Pass (@count)
zh: 通过(@count)

en: Fail (@count)
zh: 失败(@count)

en: Return to list
zh: 返回列表

en: Clear results after each complete test suite run
zh: 每个套件测试运行完成后清除结果

en: Provide verbose information when running tests
zh: 运行测试时提供详细的信息

en: The verbose data will be printed along with the standard assertions and is useful for debugging. The verbose data will be erased between each test suite run. The verbose data output is very detailed and should only be used when debugging.
zh: 详细数据将和标准判断提示一起打印，这对程序调试非常有用。详细数据将在每个测试套件运行之间被删除。数据的输出非常详细而且只在调试时被使用。

en: HTTP auth settings to be used by the SimpleTest browser during testing. Useful when the site requires basic HTTP authentication.
zh: 测试过程中，HTTP认证设置被 SimpleTest 浏览器使用，此网站要求基本的HTTP身份验证时非常有用。

en: The test run did not successfully finish.
zh: 测试运行没有成功完成。

en: Clear results is disabled and the test results table will not be cleared.
zh: 清除结果被禁用，测试结果表将不会被清除。

en: No leftover tables to remove.
zh: 没有剩余的表去删除。

en: Test result
zh: 测试结果

en: View result of tests.
zh: 查看测试结果。

en: Comment permalink
zh: 评论固定链接

en: Delete style
zh: 删除样式

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此权限继承自注册用户角色。

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帐户

en: No revision
zh: 没有修订版本

en: @number comments per page
zh: 每页 @number 条评论

en: Requires a title
zh: 需要标题

en: Private files
zh: 私有文件

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 评论发表的计算机的IP地址。

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的名字。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
zh: 评论的本身的格式化内容。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 评论网址。

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 评论网址编辑页面。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 该评论的原始评论，如果评论线程处于活动状态。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 该节点的评论被发布到。

en: The author of the comment, if they were logged in.
zh: 评论的作者，若已登录。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新评论数量

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次阅读后发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The unique ID of the node's latest revision.
zh: 该节点唯一ID最新修订版本。

en: Translation set ID
zh: 翻译设置 ID

en: The unique ID of the original-language version of this node, if one exists.
zh: 本节点唯一的ID的原始语言版本，如果有的话。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点的URL

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 节点的编辑页面的URL

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 节点的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 节点的作者。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 该网站管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 网站登录页网址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 磁盘上的文件名

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 文件的网络访问网址。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 文件最近改变日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上载文件用户。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以该词汇标记的节点数目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类项的网址。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 该词汇所属的词汇表。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: The number of nodes tagged with terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 以该词汇表中的词汇标记的节点数目。

en: Term count
zh: 术语数量

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 属于该分类词汇项数

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 账户资料页面的URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 用户最近登录到此站点的日期。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 此用户账户创建的日期。

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
zh: 您无权访问此页。

en: Authorize file system changes
zh: 授权文件系统变化

en: It appears you have reached this page in error.
zh: 您当前访问的页面有错误

en: Cron could not run because an invalid key was used.
zh: 计划任务无法运行，因为使用了一个无效的键值。

en: Cron could not run because the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 计划任务不能执行，因为站点处于维护状态。

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家

en: Sorry, you must select a language to continue the installation.
zh: 抱歉，要继续安装，您必须选择一种语言。

en: We were unable to find any installation profiles. Installation profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
zh: 我们找不到任何安装配置。安装配置告诉我们要启动什么组件以及用什么方案安装数据库。配置文件是继续安装过程所必须的。

en: Sorry, the profile you have chosen cannot be loaded.
zh: 对不起，您选择的配置文件无法载入。

en: Settings file
zh: 配置文件

en: The settings file does not exist.
zh: 设置文件不存在

en: The %file file exists.
zh: %file 文件已经存在。

en: The settings file is not writable.
zh: 设置文件不可写。

en: No pending updates.
zh: 没有待处理的更新。

en: An error occurred while handling the request: The server received invalid input.
zh: 处理这个请求时发生错误: 服务器收到无效的输入。

en: Invalid form POST data.
zh: 无效的POST表单数据

en: Unable to continue, no available methods of file transfer
zh: 没有可用的文件传输方法，所以无法继续。

en: WARNING: You are not using an encrypted connection, so your password will be sent in plain text. <a href="@https-link">Learn more</a>.
zh: 警告：您未使用加密连接，因此密码将以明文发送。<a href="@https-link">了解更多</a>。

en: To continue, provide your server connection details
zh: 要继续，请提供您的服务器连接的详细信息

en: Connection method
zh: 连接方式

en: Enter connection settings
zh: 输入连接设置

en: @backend connection settings
zh: @backend 连接设置

en: Change connection type
zh: 更改连接类型

en: Error, this type of connection protocol (%backend) does not exist.
zh: 出错了，不存在此类型的连接协议 (%backend)。

en: No active batch.
zh: 没有活动的批量作业。

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 网站正在维护

en: Archivers can only operate on local files: %file not supported
zh: 不能对文件：%file 进行归档，因为只能对本地文件进行归档操作。

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 无法上传文件 %source 因为在目标目录 %directory 已经存在同名文件。

en: The file's name exceeds the 240 characters limit. Please rename the file and try again.
zh: 文件名超出了 240 字符的限制。请重命名文件再试。

en: %path is a directory and cannot be removed using file_unmanaged_delete().
zh: %path 为目录，不能使用 file_unmanaged_delete() 移除。

en: The file %path is not of a recognized type so it was not deleted.
zh: 文件 %path 的类型未知，因此未删除它。

en: The file permissions could not be set on %uri.
zh: 无法设置 %uri 的文件权限。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: 完成 @current / @total。

en: Failed to run all tasks against the database server. The task %task wasn't found.
zh: 无法对数据库服务器执行全部任务，任务 %task 未找到。

en: Required modules
zh: 需要组件

en: Required modules not found.
zh: 找不到所需的模块。

en: system
zh: 系统

en: %module module uninstalled.
zh: %module 模块已卸载。

en: Saint Barthélemy
zh: 圣巴托洛缪岛

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh: 圣马丁(法属)

en: Use the default site language (@language_name).
zh: 使用站点默认语言(@language_name)。

en: The translation file %filepath contains an error: the plural formula could not be parsed.
zh: 翻译文件 %filepath 中包含一个错误：复数公式无法解析。

en: No strings available.
zh: 没有可用的字符串。

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
zh: 在 %file中有 @count 个不准许的HTML字符串

en: JavaScript translation file %file.js was lost.
zh: JavaScript翻译文件 %file.js 已经丢失。

en: Class %class does not implement interface %interface
zh: 类 %class 没有实现接口 %interface

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: %module module enabled.
zh: %module 模块已启用。

en: %module module disabled.
zh: %module 模块禁用。

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Unable to determine the type of the source directory.
zh: 无法判断源目录的类型

en: Cannot determine the type of project.
zh: 不能确定项目的类型。

en: Fatal error in update, cowardly refusing to wipe out the install directory.
zh: 更新中出现致命错误，胆怯拒绝消除安装目录。

en: File Transfer failed, reason: !reason
zh: 文件传输失败，原因：!reason

en: Unable to create %directory due to the following: %reason
zh: 无法创建%directory，原因是:%reason

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 发生一个AJAX HTTP错误。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP返回代码：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: 一个AJAX HTTP请求异常终止。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 调试信息如下。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路径：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 状态文本: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 响应文本： !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
zh: 准备状态： !readyState

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 确保每个区块的述都是唯一的。

en: No books available.
zh: 没有可用的手册

en: Content types allowed in book outlines
zh: 书籍大纲中允许的内容类型

en: Administer book outlines
zh: 管理书籍大纲

en: Create new books
zh: 创建新手册

en: Add content and child pages to books
zh: 向书籍中添加内容和子页面

en: <em>Books</em> have a built-in hierarchical navigation. Use for handbooks or tutorials.
zh: <em>手册</em>有内置的层次化导航结构，用于手册或教程。

en: Allows users to create and organize related content in an outline.
zh: 允许用户以大纲形式创建和组织相关的内容

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
zh: 为安装PHP的GD库或已过期。如何进行修正请查看<a href="@url">PHP图像</a>文档。

en: Allows administrators to change the color scheme of compatible themes.
zh: 允许管理员更改兼容主题的配色方案

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 选择一个或多个评论以执行更新。

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete, or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 好像没有可以删除的评论，或者您所选评论已被其他管理员删除。

en: Deleted @count comments.
zh: 删除了@count条评论。

en: Deleted comment @cid and its replies.
zh: 已删除评论@cid及其回复。

en: Comment approved.
zh: 评论已批准。

en: Tokens for comments posted on the site.
zh: 有关站点评论发表的标识。

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Unapproved comments (@count)
zh: 未批准评论(@count)

en: Edit own comments
zh: 编辑自己的评论

en: Number of recent comments
zh: 最近评论数量

en: Default comment setting for new content
zh: 新内容的默认评论设置

en: Show reply form on the same page as comments
zh: 和评论在同一页上显示其回复

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 您的评论已添加到站点管理员的检查队列，批准后即会发表。

en: Your comment has been posted.
zh: 您的评论已经发表。

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>或<a href="@register">注册</a>后发表评论

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>以发表评论

en: Flat list
zh: 平板列表

en: Threaded list
zh: 主题列表

en: List and edit site comments and the comment approval queue.
zh: 列出及编辑评论批准队列中的站点评论

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未批准评论

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
zh: 系统设定 @interval 内最多发送 %limit 条消息。请稍后再试。

en: Contact @username
zh: 联系@username

en: Administer contact forms and contact form settings
zh: 管理联系人表单和联系人表单设置

en: Use the site-wide contact form
zh: 使用站点联络表

en: !sender-name (!sender-url) sent a message using the contact form at !form-url.
zh: !sender-name (!sender-url) 使用 !form-url 的联络表发送了一条消息。

en: !sender-name (!sender-url) has sent you a message via your contact form (!form-url) at !site-name.
zh: !sender-name (!sender-url) 通过您在 !site-name 的联络表给您发送了条消息。

en: Enable the personal contact form by default for new users.
zh: 默认对新用户启用个人联系人表单

en: Changing this setting will not affect existing users.
zh: 更改此设置不会影响到其他用户。

en: Use contextual links
zh: 使用上下文链接

en: Use contextual links to perform actions related to elements on a page.
zh: 使用上下文链接执行页面上某个元素的相关动作。

en: Provides contextual links to perform actions related to elements on a page.
zh: 提供上下文链接以便执行与页面元素相关的动作

en: Clear log messages
zh: 清空日志信息

en: Database log cleared.
zh: 数据库日志已清空。

en: Field validation errors
zh: 字段验证错误

en: Attempt to create a field of unknown type %type.
zh: 试图创建一个未知类型 %type 的字段。

en: Attempt to create a field with unknown storage type %type.
zh: 试图创建一个未知存储类型 %type 的字段。

en: Default SQL storage
zh: 默认的SQL存储

en: Stores fields in the local SQL database, using per-field tables.
zh: 使用 per-field 表把字段存储入本地SQL数据库。

en: Stores field data in an SQL database.
zh: 在一个SQL数据库中存储字段数据

en: This field stores simple on/off or yes/no options.
zh: 此字段保存简单的 开/关 或 是/否 选项。

en: List (text)
zh: 列表(文本)

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the <em>Number of values</em> option is greater than 1 for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
zh: 如果此字段<em>值的数量</em>选项大于1，“复选框/单选按钮”控件将会显示为复选框，否则将会显示为单选按钮。

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
zh: 标签中允许的HTML标记: @tags

en: The value of this field is being determined by the %function function and may not be changed.
zh: 此字段中的值由 %function 函数决定并可能不会更改。

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a valid integer or decimal.
zh: 允许的值列表：每个键都须为合法的整型值或十进制值。

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允许的值列表：每个键都须为字符串并少于 255 个字符。

en: Allowed values list: keys must be integers.
zh: 允许的只列表：键必须为整型值。

en: Defines list field types. Use with Options to create selection lists.
zh: 定义列表字段类型。提供选项以创建选择列表

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 此字段把数字用整数存储入数据库。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 此字段把数字用小数格式存储入数据库。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 此字段把数字用浮点数格式存储入数据库。

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个字符串作为值的前缀，例如 '$' 或 '&euro;'。没有前缀则留空。单数形式和复数形式请用竖直线符号分隔（'pounds|pounds'）。

en: This field stores varchar text in the database.
zh: 此字段在数据库中保存可变长度的字符串文本。

en: This field stores long text in the database.
zh: 此字段存储长文本入数据库。

en: This field stores long text in the database along with optional summary text.
zh: 此字段存储长文本入数据库，同时提供摘要文本的可选项。

en: Filtered text (user selects text format)
zh: 过滤的文本（用户选择的文字格式）

en: Summary input
zh: 摘要输入

en: This allows authors to input an explicit summary, to be displayed instead of the automatically trimmed text when using the "Summary or trimmed" display type.
zh: 这使作者可以输入一个显式摘要，当在显示类型中使用 "总结摘要" 模式时，可替换被自动剪裁的文本显示。

en: %name: the text may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name：文本不能多于 %max 个字符。

en: %name: the summary may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name：摘要不能多于 %max 个字符。

en: Summary or trimmed
zh: 摘要或经剪裁内容

en: Text area with a summary
zh: 带摘要的文本域

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空以使用剪裁版本作为摘要。

en: Hide summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 编辑摘要

en: %field (@field_name) field requires the %widget_type widget provided by %widget_module module
zh: %field（@field_name）字段需要由 %widget_module 模块提供的 %widget_type 控件。

en: Inactive fields are not shown unless their providing modules are enabled. The following fields are not enabled: !list
zh: 未激活的字段不会显示除非提供它们的模块被启用。下来字段未被启用：!list

en: Change widget type.
zh: 更改控件类型。

en: Delete instance.
zh: 删除实例。

en: The field %label cannot be added because it is locked.
zh: 字段 %label 不能被添加因为它已被锁定。

en: There was a problem creating field instance %label: @message.
zh: 创建字段实例 %label 遇到问题：@message 。

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used. These settings impact the way that data is stored in the database and cannot be changed once data has been created.
zh: 这些设置作用与 %field 字段被使用的任何地方。这些设置影响数据存储于数据库的方式，并且数据一旦被创建将不能更改。

en: %field has no field settings.
zh: %field 没有字段设置。

en: Updated field %label field settings.
zh: 已更新字段 %label 的字段设置。

en: Attempt to update field %label failed: %message.
zh: 尝试更新字段 %label 失败：%message 。

en: Change widget
zh: 更改控件

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type type.
zh: 当用户在 %type 类型中创建此字段时，您想要显示给他们的表单元素的类型。

en: Changed the widget for field %label.
zh: 已更改字段 %label 的控件。

en: There was a problem changing the widget for field %label.
zh: 更改字段 %label 的控件时遇到一个问题。

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be deleted.
zh: 此字段<strong>已被锁定</strong>不能被删除。

en: The field %field has been deleted from the %type content type.
zh: 此字段 %field 已从 %type 内容类型中删除。

en: These settings apply only to the %field field when used in the %type type.
zh: 这些设置只对 %type 类型中使用的 %field 字段起作用。

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used. Because the field already has data, some settings can no longer be changed.
zh: 这些设置作用于所有用到 %field 字段的地方。因为该字段已写入数据，部分设置不能再修改。

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used.
zh: 这些设置作用于 %field 字段所被使用的任何地方。

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 用于创建新的内容时，此字段的默认值。

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 已保存 %label 配置。

en: Save and add fields
zh: 保存并添加字段

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Field UI
zh: 域界面

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 该字段用整数值存储文件的ID。

en: Enable <em>Display</em> field
zh: 启用<em>显示</em>字段

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 默认情况下文件显示

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可选项，文件上传后被存储于“上传目的地”中的子目录。开始和结尾都不要包含斜线。

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 输入如“512”（字节）、“80KB”（千字节）或“50MB”（兆）以限制允许文件的尺寸。如果留空则使用PHP的最大发表和文件上传尺寸限制（当前限制为 <strong>%limit</strong>）。

en: The "!name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
zh: “!name”选项必须包含一个有效值，您可以留空或输入如“512”（字节）、“80KB”（千字节）或“50MB”（兆）。

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
zh: 允许扩展名列表为无效值，请确认排除前面的点并用英文逗号或空格分隔扩展名。

en: Generic file
zh: 通用文件

en: Table of files
zh: 文件表格

en: Include file in display
zh: 包含文件的显示

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 文件必须小于 !size。

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
zh: 允许的文件类型：!extensions。

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. Use of this form has expired. Try reloading the page and submitting again.
zh: 出现不可恢复的错误。此表单使用已过期。请刷新此页并重新提交。

en: The file referenced by the !name field does not exist.
zh: 引用 !name 字段的文件不存在。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 文件字段 !name 的上传目录 %directory 不能创建或不可访问。新上传的文件不能保存于此目录，上传被取消。

en: Add text format
zh: 添加文本格式

en: All roles for this text format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
zh: 所有此输入格式的角色都必须启用并且不能更改。

en: Text format names must be unique. A format named %name already exists.
zh: 输入格式名必须唯一。名为 %name 的格式已存在。

en: Added text format %format.
zh: 添加了输入格式 %format。

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Warning: This permission may have security implications depending on how the text format is configured.
zh: 警告：根据输入格式的配置此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: Use the !text_format text format
zh: 使用!text_format文本格式

en: Limit allowed HTML tags
zh: 限制使用HTML标记

en: Convert line breaks into HTML (i.e. <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> and <code>&lt;p&gt;</code>)
zh: 将换行符号转换为 HTML（也就是<code>&lt;br&gt;</code>及<code>&lt;p&gt;</code>）

en: Convert URLs into links
zh: 将URL转换成链接

en: Correct faulty and chopped off HTML
zh: 修正错误及未关闭的HTML

en: Display any HTML as plain text
zh: 将任何HTML显示为纯文本

en: A list of HTML tags that can be used. JavaScript event attributes, JavaScript URLs, and CSS are always stripped.
zh: 可以使用的HTML标签的列表。JavaScript事件参数，JavaScript链接以及CSS都会被被剔除。

en: Display basic HTML help in long filter tips
zh: 在长过滤器提示中显示基本的HTML帮助

en: Add rel="nofollow" to all links
zh: 向所有链接添加rel="nofollow"

en: This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.
zh: 此站点允许HTML内容。现在学习HTML可能比较累，但是学习使用一些最基本的HTML"标签"还是很轻松的。此表提供了站点上所允许的HTML标签的一些示例。

en: For more information see W3C's <a href="@html-specifications">HTML Specifications</a> or use your favorite search engine to find other sites that explain HTML.
zh: 更多信息请查看W3C的<a href="@html-specifications">HTML规范</a>或者用您最喜欢的搜索引擎查找其他站点上有关HTML的信息。

en: Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.
zh: 大部分生僻字符都没有直接输入，没有任何问题。

en: If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href="@html-entities">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:
zh: 若您确实有问题，那么试试看HTML字符条目吧。一个比较常见的例子如&amp;amp;，&amp;符号。要查看这些符号的详细列表可以查看HTML的<a href="@html-entities">entities</a>页面。一些可用的符号包括：

en: No HTML tags allowed.
zh: 不允许HTML标记。

en: Filters content in preparation for display.
zh: 为显示预先过滤内容

en: Image style name
zh: 图像样式名称

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
zh: 此名称用于生成图片的URLs。只能使用小写字母，下划线（_）和连字符（-）。

en: Select a new effect
zh: 选择一个新的效果

en: Update style
zh: 更新样式

en: Select an effect to add.
zh: 选择一个效果以添加。

en: The image effect was successfully applied.
zh: 此图像效果已成功应用。

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: Style %name was created.
zh: 样式 %name 已创建。

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
zh: 样式名称请只使用小小写字母，下划线（_）和连字符（-）。

en: No replacement, just delete
zh: 不替换，只需删除

en: Replacement style
zh: 替换样式

en: Optionally select a style before deleting %style
zh: 可以在删除 %style 之前选择一个替换样式

en: If this style is in use on the site, you may select another style to replace it. All images that have been generated for this style will be permanently deleted.
zh: 如果此样式已使用于此站点，您可以选择其他样式来替换它。所有此样式生成的图片会被永久性删除。

en: Style %name was deleted.
zh: 样式 %name 已被删除。

en: Revert the %style style?
zh: 恢复 %style 样式？

en: Reverting this style will delete the customized settings and restore the defaults provided by the @module module.
zh: 恢复此样式将会删除自定义设置并重置为由 @module 模块提供的默认值。

en: Edit %label effect
zh: 编辑 %label 效果

en: Add %label effect
zh: 添加 %label 效果

en: Update effect
zh: 更新效果

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @effect effect from the %style style?
zh: 您确定要从 %style 样式中删除 @effect 效果吗？

en: The image effect %name has been deleted.
zh: 图像效果 %name 已被删除。

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
zh: !name 必须为一个十六进制的颜色值。

en: Width and height can not both be blank.
zh: 宽度和高度不能都为空。

en: The part of the image that will be retained during the crop.
zh: 将会在裁切后保留图片的一部分。

en: The background color to use for exposed areas of the image. Use web-style hex colors (#FFFFFF for white, #000000 for black). Leave blank for transparency on image types that support it.
zh: 背景色用于图片的透明区域。使用web样式十六进制颜色（#FFFFFF为白色，#000000为黑色）。留空则为图片类型所支持的透明。

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 当前没有样式。<a href="!url">添加一个新样式</a>。

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
zh: 此样式中当前没有效果。通过选择下面的一个选项添加一个效果。

en: view actual size
zh: 查看实际尺寸

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始图片示例

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改图片示例

en: Resizing will make images an exact set of dimensions. This may cause images to be stretched or shrunk disproportionately.
zh: 改变尺寸将会给图片一个准确的宽高尺寸。这可能会让图片拉伸或挤压而导致变形。

en: Scaling will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image. If only a single dimension is specified, the other dimension will be calculated.
zh: 比例缩放将会保持原始图片的宽高比。如果只指定一个值，另一个值会自动按比例计算。

en: Scale and crop
zh: 比例缩放并裁切

en: Cropping will remove portions of an image to make it the specified dimensions.
zh: 裁切将会移除图片中指定尺寸区域外的图像。

en: Desaturate
zh: 去色

en: Desaturate converts an image to grayscale.
zh: 去色把一个图片转换为灰度式的图像。

en: Rotating an image may cause the dimensions of an image to increase to fit the diagonal.
zh: 旋转一个图片可能会使图片尺寸增加以适应对角线。

en: Image resize failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包改变图片尺寸失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image scale failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包比例缩放图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包裁切图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image scale and crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包比例缩放并裁切图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image desaturate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包灰度化图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image rotate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包旋转图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 这个字段把图片文件的ID作为一个整数值存储。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
zh: 如果没有图片被上传，此图片会显示出来。

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Alt</em>字段

en: The alt attribute may be used by search engines, screen readers, and when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: Alt属性可以用于搜索引擎、屏幕阅读机和当图片不能加载时。

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Title</em>字段

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: Administer image styles
zh: 管理图像样式

en: Create and modify styles for generating image modifications such as thumbnails.
zh: 创建和编辑生成图片的修改版的样式，例如缩略图。

en: No defined styles
zh: 没有定义样式

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
zh: 图片生成处理中。请稍后再试。

en: Error generating image.
zh: 生成图片错误。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 无法生成位于 %path 的衍生图片。

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
zh: 创建样式目录：%directory 失败

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 缓存图片文件 %destination 已存在。可能是您的重写配置造成的问题。

en: Generate image style
zh: 生成图像样式

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Configure styles that can be used for resizing or adjusting images on display.
zh: 配置可用于显示时改变尺寸或调整图片的样式。

en: List the current image styles on the site.
zh: 列出此站点上的当前图像样式。

en: Add a new image style.
zh: 添加一个新的图像样式。

en: Configure an image style.
zh: 配置一个图像样式。

en: Delete an image style.
zh: 删除一个图像样式。

en: Revert style
zh: 恢复样式

en: Revert an image style.
zh: 恢复一个图像样式。

en: Delete image effect
zh: 删除图像效果

en: Add image effect
zh: 添加图像效果

en: Add a new effect to a style.
zh: 添加一个新的效果到样式。

en: Detection method
zh: 探测方法

en: Part of the URL that determines language
zh: URL片段确定语言

en: Request/session parameter
zh: 请求/会话参数

en: Name of the request/session parameter used to determine the desired language.
zh: 用于确定需要使用的语言的请求/会话参数的名称。

en: Filter translatable strings
zh: 过滤可翻译字符串

en: Administer languages
zh: 管理语言

en: Translate interface texts
zh: 翻译文本

en: Order of language detection methods for content. If a version of content is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
zh: 对于内容的语言侦测方法顺序。如果一个版本的内容包含在被侦测的语言里面，它将被显示。

en: Order of language detection methods for user interface text. If a translation of user interface text is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
zh: 用户界面文本的语言检测方式的顺序。如果在检测到的语言中用户界面文本有翻译可用，将会显示出来。

en: Determine the language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
zh: 从URL（路径前缀或域名）确定语言。

en: Determine the language from a request/session parameter.
zh: 从请求/会话参数确定语言。

en: Follow the user's language preference.
zh: 从用户的语言参数确定。

en: Determine the language from the browser's language settings.
zh: 从浏览器的语言设置确定。

en: Language switcher (@type)
zh: 语言切换器（@type）

en: Detection and selection
zh: 检测及选择

en: URL language detection configuration
zh: URL语言检测配置

en: Session language detection configuration
zh: 会话语言检测配置

en: Localize
zh: 本地化

[ctx: Long month name]
en: January
zh: 一月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: February
zh: 二月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: March
zh: 三月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: April
zh: 四月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: June
zh: 六月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: July
zh: 七月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: August
zh: 八月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: September
zh: 九月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: October
zh: 十月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: November
zh: 十一月

[ctx: Long month name]
en: December
zh: 十二月

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前还没有菜单链接。<a href="@link">添加链接</a>。

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 此链接在菜单中显示的文本。

en: Menu links that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 未启用的菜单链接将不会显示在任何菜单中。

en: Show as expanded
zh: 以展开方式显示

en: Parent link
zh: 父链接

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 链接及其子项的最大深度为 !maxdepth。如果菜单链接超过这个上限将无法成为父项。

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier links will sink and the lighter links will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 可选。菜单中的链接，权重大的在下，权重小的在上。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu link %item?
zh: 您确定删除自定义菜单链接 %item 吗？

en: The menu link %title has been deleted.
zh: 菜单链接 %title 已删除。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the link %item to its default values?
zh: 您确定重置链接 %item 为它的默认值吗？

en: The menu link was reset to its default settings.
zh: 菜单链接已重置为默认设置。

en: Deleted custom menu %title and all its menu links.
zh: 已删除自定义菜单 %title 及其所有菜单链接。

en: Deleted menu link %title.
zh: 已删除菜单链接 %title。

en: Administer menus and menu items
zh: 管理菜单和菜单项

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 菜单中权重较小链接显示在权重较大的链接的前面。

en: Default parent item
zh: 默认父项

en: Add new menus to your site, edit existing menus, and rename and reorganize menu links.
zh: 给您的站点添加新菜单、编辑现有菜单、以及重命名和重新排列菜单链接。

en: Parent menu items
zh: 父菜单项

en: Reset menu link
zh: 重置菜单链接

en: Delete menu link
zh: 删除菜单链接

en: No content types available. <a href="@link">Add content type</a>.
zh: 无可用的内容类型...<a href="@link">添加内容类型</a>。

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 提交前预览

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the page when creating or editing content of this type.
zh: 当创建及编辑此类型内容时此文本会显示在页面顶部。

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
zh: 显示作者的用户名及发布日期。

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入与 %invalid 不同的名称。

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
zh: 内容项目或 "节点" 的唯一ID。

en: The main body text of the node.
zh: 节点的正文文本。

en: The summary of the node's main body text.
zh: 节点正文文本的摘要。

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: The content on this page has either been modified by another user, or you have already submitted modifications using this form. As a result, your changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此页面上内容要么被其他用户修改，要么您使用此菜单提交过修改。因此，更改未能保存。

en: Administer content types
zh: 管理内容类型

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: View published content
zh: 查看已发布的内容

en: Access the content overview page
zh: 访问内容概览页面

en: Bypass content access control
zh: 忽略内容访问控制

en: View content revisions
zh: 查看内容修订

en: Revert content revisions
zh: 恢复内容修订

en: Delete content revisions
zh: 删除内容修订

en: View own unpublished content
zh: 查看自己未发布的内容

en: Content is sticky at top of lists
zh: 内容置顶

en: Welcome to @site-name
zh: 欢迎光临 @site-name

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Node Access Permissions
zh: 节点访问权限

en: Administer URL aliases
zh: 管理URL别名

en: Create and edit URL aliases
zh: 创建及编辑URL别名

en: The alias is already in use.
zh: 此别名已被占用。

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this term can be accessed. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 也可以为此术语指定一个可以进行访问的其他的URL。使用相对路径末尾不要添加斜杠否则URL别名不会生效。

en: The active search modules have been changed.
zh: 启用的搜索模块已更改。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。

en: Administer search
zh: 管理搜索

en: Use search
zh: 使用搜索

en: Use advanced search
zh: 使用高级搜索

en: Configure relevance settings for search and other indexing options.
zh: 配置搜索及其他索引选项的相关设置。

en: Value @value is TRUE.
zh: 值 @value 为真。

en: Value @value is FALSE.
zh: 值 @value 为假。

en: Value @value is NULL.
zh: 值 @value 为空。

en: Value @value is not NULL.
zh: 值 @value 不为空。

en: Value @first is equal to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 等于值 @second。

en: Value @first is not equal to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 不等于值 @second。

en: Value @first is identical to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 等价于值 @second。

en: Value @first is not identical to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 不等价于值 @second。

en: The test did not complete due to a fatal error.
zh: 因严重错误测试未能完成。

en: Link with label %label found.
zh: 已找到标签为 %label 的链接。

en: Link with label %label not found.
zh: 标签为 %label 的链接未找到。

en: Link containing href %href found.
zh: 包含href %href 的链接已找到。

en: No link containing href %href found.
zh: 包含href %href 的链接未找到。

en: Clicked link %label (@url_target) from @url_before
zh: 点击了 @url_before 的链接 %label (@url_target)

en: Option @option for field @id is selected.
zh: 已选择的字段 @id 的选项 @option。

en: Option @option for field @id is not selected.
zh: 未选择字段 @id 的选项 @option。

en: By default SimpleTest will clear the results after they have been viewed on the results page, but in some cases it may be useful to leave the results in the database. The results can then be viewed at <em>admin/config/development/testing/[test_id]</em>. The test ID can be found in the database, simpletest table, or kept track of when viewing the results the first time. Additionally, some modules may provide more analysis or features that require this setting to be disabled.
zh: 默认情况下在浏览过结果页面后简单测试的结果将被清除，但有时将结果保留在数据库中还是有些用处的。结果可以在 <em>admin/config/development/testing/[test_id]</em> 进行查看。测试ID可以在数据库，simpletest表中找到，或在首次查看这些结果时进行记录。另外，一些模块能提供更详尽的分析及功能，此时需要禁用此设置。

en: GSS negotiate
zh: GSS协商

en: Any safe
zh: 任意安全

en: Running tests
zh: 运行测试

en: Administer tests
zh: 管理测试

en: The test run finished in @elapsed.
zh: 测试于 @elapsed 后结束。

en: Use the <em>Clean environment</em> button to clean-up temporary files and tables.
zh: 使用<em>清理环境</em>按钮清理临时文件和表。

en: The testing framework requires the PHP <a href="@open_basedir-url">open_basedir</a> restriction to be disabled. Check your webserver configuration or contact your web host.
zh: 测试框架需要禁用PHP的<a href="@open_basedir-url">open_basedir</a>。检查web服务器配置或联系您的主机服务提供商。

en: The testing framework could not be installed because the PHP <a href="@curl_url">cURL</a> library is not available.
zh: 测试框架未能安装因为PHP的<a href="@curl_url">cURL</a>库不可用。

en: The testing framework could not be installed because the PHP <a href="@hash_url">hash</a> extension is disabled.
zh: 测试框架未能安装因为PHP的<a href="@hash_url">hash</a>扩展不可用。

en: PHP open_basedir restriction
zh: PHP open_basedir限制

en: Syslog facility
zh: 系统日志工具

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
zh: 根据系统配置，系统日志及其他日志工具将会使用此代码以辨认或过滤整个系统日志中的消息。

en: The image %file could not be rotated because the imagerotate() function is not available in this PHP installation.
zh: 图像 %file 未能旋转因为当前安装的PHP中imagerotate()函数不可用。

en: The image %file could not be desaturated because the imagefilter() function is not available in this PHP installation.
zh: 图像 %file 未能应用冲淡效果因为当前安装的PHP中imagefilter()函数不可用。

en: Screenshot for !theme theme
zh: !theme 主题的屏幕截图

en: Settings for !theme theme
zh: !theme 主题设置

en: Disable !theme theme
zh: 禁用 !theme 主题

en: Set !theme as default theme
zh: 将 !theme 设为默认主题

en: Enable !theme theme
zh: 启用 !theme 主题

en: Enable and set default
zh: 启用并设为默认

en: Enable !theme as default theme
zh: 启用 !theme 并设为默认主题

en: default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Use the administration theme when editing or creating content
zh: 当编辑和创建内容时使用管理化主题

en: The %theme theme has been enabled.
zh: %theme 主题已启用。

en: The %theme theme was not found.
zh: %theme 主题未找到。

en: %theme is the default theme and cannot be disabled.
zh: %theme 是默认主题，不能禁用。

en: The %theme theme has been disabled.
zh: %theme 主题已被禁用。

en: %theme is now the default theme.
zh: %theme 现在是默认主题了。

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 图标文件未能上传。

en: The favicon could not be uploaded.
zh: 快捷图标未能上传。

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
zh: 自定义Logo路径无效。

en: The custom favicon path is invalid.
zh: 自定义favicon路径无效。

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> version @version)
zh: @module（<span class="admin-missing">不兼容</span>版本 @version）

en: Would you like to continue with the above?
zh: 需要继续上述步骤么？

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
zh: 如何使用基于您的站点主题。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果当前用户无权访问所请求的文档，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空显示通用的 "拒绝访问" 页面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所请求的文档无法找到匹配项，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空以显示通用的 "页面未找到" 页面。

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 错误和警告

en: Clear all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Bandwidth optimization
zh: 带宽优化

en: Compress cached pages.
zh: 压缩缓存页面

en: Public file system path
zh: 系统的公共文件路径

en: Private file system path
zh: 系统的私有文件路径

en: A local file system path where temporary files will be stored. This directory should not be accessible over the web.
zh: 用于临时文件存储的本地文件系统路径。此目录通过web应不能直接访问。

en: Default download method
zh: 默认下载方式

en: This setting is used as the preferred download method. The use of public files is more efficient, but does not provide any access control.
zh: 此设置用于首选的下载方式。使用公共文件效率更高，但缺乏对存取权限的管理控制。

en: Description of your site, included in each feed.
zh: 您的站点的述，包含在每个Feed中。

en: Time zones
zh: 时区

en: Users may set their own time zone.
zh: 用户可以设置他们自己的时区。

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set.
zh: 在登录时提醒用户他们是不是没设时区。

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
zh: 仅用于那些没有设置时区的用户。

en: Time zone for new users
zh: 新用户的时区

en: Default time zone.
zh: 默认时区。

en: Empty time zone.
zh: 空时区。

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration.
zh: 用户可以在注册时自行设置他们的时区。

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 将站点置于维护模式

en: Use URLs like <code>example.com/user</code> instead of <code>example.com/?q=user</code>.
zh: 以类似 <code>example.com/user</code> 的链接地址替换类似 <code>example.com/?q=user</code> 的使用。

en: No custom date formats available. <a href="@link">Add date format</a>.
zh: 无可用自定义日期格式...<a href="@link">添加日期格式</a>。

en: Displayed as %date
zh: 显示为 %date

en: Save format
zh: 保存格式

en: Custom date format added.
zh: 已添加自定义日期格式

en: Tokens for site-wide settings and other global information.
zh: 整站设置及其他全局信息的标识。

en: Tokens related to times and dates.
zh: 有关时间和日期的标识。

en: Tokens related to uploaded files.
zh: 有关上传文件的标识。

en: URL (brief)
zh: URL(简短)

en: Time-since
zh: 开始时间

en: Raw timestamp
zh: 原始时间戳

en: A date in UNIX timestamp format (%date)
zh: UNIX时间戳格式日期（%date）

en: Administer modules
zh: 管理模块

en: Administer site configuration
zh: 站点配置管理

en: Administer themes
zh: 管理主题

en: Use the site in maintenance mode
zh: 使用网站维护模式

en: View site reports
zh: 查看站点报告

en: Public files
zh: 公共文件

en: Temporary files
zh: 临时文件

en: Update modules
zh: 更新模块

en: Update themes
zh: 更新主题

en: Your password is not saved in the database and is only used to establish a connection.
zh: 您的密码不会保存在数据库中并仅用于建立一次连接。

en: The connection will be created between your web server and the machine hosting the web server files. In the vast majority of cases, this will be the same machine, and "localhost" is correct.
zh: 该连接将建立在您的网络服务器和承载网络服务器文件的主机机器之间。在绝大多数情况下，这将是同一台机器，而 "localhost" 是正确的。

en: Configure your <a href="@user-edit">account time zone setting</a>.
zh: 配置您的<a href="@user-edit">帐户时区设置</a>。

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: 目录 %directory 不存在因为未能创建。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 已存在但不可写也不能设置成可写。

en: @zone: @date
zh: @zone：@date

en: Administer blocks, content types, menus, etc.
zh: 管理区块、内容类型、菜单等。

en: Enable theme
zh: 启用主题

en: Disable theme
zh: 禁用主题

en: Set default theme
zh: 设置默认主题

en: Media tools.
zh: 媒体工具。

en: Tools related to web services.
zh: 与Web服务相关的工具

en: Configure the site description, the number of items per feed and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
zh: 配置站点说明，每个订阅的项目数量以及订阅是否应该是标题/teasers/全文。

en: Development tools.
zh: 开发工具。

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Take the site offline for maintenance or bring it back online.
zh: 关闭该网站以便维护或重新开放。

en: Logging and errors
zh: 日志记录和错误

en: Regional and language
zh: 地区和语言

en: Regional settings, localization and translation.
zh: 地区设置，本地化和翻译。

en: Settings for the site's default time zone and country.
zh: 站点默认时区及国家的设置

en: Edit date format
zh: 编辑日期格式

en: Allow users to edit a configured date format.
zh: 允许用户编辑已配置的日期格式。

en: General system related configuration.
zh: 系统相关的通用设置

en: Tools that enhance the user interface.
zh: 增强用户界面体验的工具

en: Content authoring
zh: 内容写作

en: Settings related to formatting and authoring content.
zh: 内容格式化及发布相关的设置

en: To run cron from outside the site, go to <a href="!cron">!cron</a>
zh: 要站外运行cron，访问 <a href="!cron">!cron</a>

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的设置已经保存。

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href="@link">添加词汇表</a>。

en: No terms available. <a href="@link">Add term</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇. <a href="@link">添加词汇</a>.

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 当前无以此术语归类的内容。

en: Tokens related to taxonomy terms.
zh: 有关分类术语的标识。

en: Tokens related to taxonomy vocabularies.
zh: 有关分类词汇表的标识。

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
zh: 管理词汇表及术语

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: Term reference
zh: 术语来源

en: This field stores a reference to a taxonomy term.
zh: 此字段保存分类术语的来源。

en: Autocomplete term widget (tagging)
zh: 自动完成术语挂件（标签）

en: The vocabulary which supplies the options for this field.
zh: 为此字段提供选项的词汇表。

en: Translate content
zh: 翻译内容

en: There is already a translation in this language.
zh: 此语言已有一个翻译了。

en: Installing updates
zh: 正在安装更新

en: Preparing to update your site
zh: 正在准备更新您的站点

en: Installing %project
zh: 正在安装%project

en: Preparing to install
zh: 正在准备安装

en: Error installing / updating
zh: 安装/更新错误

en: Installed %project_name successfully
zh: 成功安装%project_name

en: Update was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
zh: 更新成功完成。您的站点已经退出维护模式。

en: Update was completed successfully.
zh: 更新成功完成。

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information.
zh: 更新失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
zh: 更新失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。您的站点仍然处于维护模式。

en: Installation was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
zh: 安装成功完成。您的站点已经退出维护模式。

en: Installation was completed successfully.
zh: 安装成功完成。

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information.
zh: 安装失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
zh: 安装失败！查看下方的日志以了解更多信息。您的站点仍然处于维护模式。

en: Failed to get available update data.
zh: 获取可用的更新数据失败。

en: No available update data
zh: 没有可用的更新数据

en: Checking available update data
zh: 检查可用的更新数据

en: Trying to check available update data ...
zh: 正在尝试检查可用的更新数据...

en: Error checking available update data.
zh: 检查可用的更新数据时出错。

en: Checking available update data ...
zh: 正在检查可用的更新数据...

en: Checked available update data for %title.
zh: 检查 %title 的可用更新数据

en: Failed to check available update data for %title.
zh: 检查 %title 的可用更新数据失败

en: An error occurred trying to get available update data.
zh: 尝试获取可用更新时发生错误。

en: There was a problem getting update information. Try again later.
zh: 获取更新信息时出错。请稍候重试。

en: Manual updates required
zh: 需要手动更新

en: You must select at least one project to update.
zh: 您必须选择至少一个要更新的项目。

en: Downloading updates
zh: 正在下载更新

en: Preparing to download selected updates
zh: 正在准备下载已选的更新

en: Downloading updates failed:
zh: 下载更新失败:

en: Updates downloaded successfully.
zh: 更新下载成功

en: Fatal error trying to download.
zh: 尝试下载时发生严重错误。

en: Back up your database and site before you continue. <a href="@backup_url">Learn how</a>.
zh: 继续进行前请备份您的数据库和站点。<a href="@backup_url">为何要这样</a>。

en: Perform updates with site in maintenance mode (strongly recommended)
zh: 在维护模式下执行站点更新（强烈建议）

en: Install from a URL
zh: 从URL安装

en: For example: %url
zh: 例如: %url

en: For example: %filename from your local computer
zh: 例如： %filename 来自您本地的计算机

en: Provided archive contains no files.
zh: 提供的压缩包中没有包含任何文件。

en: Unable to determine %project name.
zh: 无法确定%project名。

en: %project is already installed.
zh: %project已安装。

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 无法解压缩 %file, 不是有效的压缩包。

en: Downloading %project
zh: 正在下载%project

en: Failed to download %project from %url
zh: 从 %url 下载 %project 失败

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 依赖: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 需要: %subthemes

en: Your site is currently configured to send these emails when any updates are available. To get notified only for security updates, !url.
zh: 您的网站现在设置为有任何更新的时候都发送这些邮件。只获取安全更新的通知，!url。

en: Your site is currently configured to send these emails only when security updates are available. To get notified for any available updates, !url.
zh: 站点当前配置为有可用更新时进行邮件提醒。要获取可用更新的提醒，!url。

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes is no longer supported. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended. See the project homepage for more details.
zh: 当前安装的模块或主题至少有一个版本不再受支持。强烈建议进行升级或禁用。更多信息请查看项目首页。

en: There was a problem checking <a href="@update-report">available updates</a> for your modules or themes.
zh: 检查模块或主题<a href="@update-report">可用更新</a>时发生错误。

en: Ready to update
zh: 准备更新

en: Update manager
zh: 更新管理

en: Registration and cancellation
zh: 注册和取消注册

en: Who can register accounts?
zh: 谁可以注册账户？

en: Administrators only
zh: 仅限管理员

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 访客，但须要管理员批准

en: When cancelling a user account
zh: 当取消一个用户账户时

en: Users with the %select-cancel-method or %administer-users <a href="@permissions-url">permissions</a> can override this default method.
zh: 有%select-cancel-method或%administer-users<a href="@permissions-url">权限</a>的用户可以覆盖此默认方法。

en: Select method for cancelling account
zh: 选择取消账户的方法

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 目录%directory不存在或不可写。

en: Picture directory
zh: 头像目录

en: Picture display style
zh: 头像显示样式

en: The style selected will be used on display, while the original image is retained. Styles may be configured in the <a href="!url">Image styles</a> administration area.
zh: 选择用于显示的样式，同时保留原始图片。样式可以在<a href="!url">图像样式</a>管理区配置。

en: Picture upload dimensions
zh: 头像上传分辨率

en: Picture upload file size
zh: 上传头像文件尺寸

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 欢迎（管理员创建新用户）

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 欢迎（等待批准）

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 欢迎（不需审核）

en: Password recovery
zh: 密码修复

en: Account activation
zh: 账户激活

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 账户取消配置

en: Account canceled
zh: 账户已取消

en: Notify user when account is canceled.
zh: 当账户被取消时通知用户。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 您点击的一次性登录链接无效。

en: When cancelling your account
zh: 当取消您的账户时

en: When cancelling the account
zh: 当取消这个账户时

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your account?
zh: 您确定要取消您的账户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the account %name?
zh: 您确定要取消此账户 %name 吗？

en: Select the method to cancel the account above.
zh: 选择取消上面这个账户的方法。

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will remain attributed to your user name.
zh: 您的账户将被阻止且您将不能登录。所有您发布的内容任将继续归于您的用户名。

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will be hidden from everyone but administrators.
zh: 您的账户将被阻止且您将不能登录。所有您发布的内容将会隐藏，仅管理员可见。

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will be assigned to the %anonymous-name user.
zh: 您的账户将被移除且所有账户信息会被删除。所有您发布的内容将会归于%anonymous-name名下。

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will also be deleted.
zh: 您的账户将被移除且所有账户信息会被删除。所有您发布的内容也将被删除。

en: You have tried to use an account cancellation link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您尝试使用的账户取消链接已经过期。请使用下面的表单重新获取新的链接。

en: Sent account cancellation request to %name %email.
zh: 发送账户取消请求给%name %email。

en: Tokens related to individual user accounts.
zh: 和每个用户帐户有关的标识。

en: Tokens related to the currently logged in user.
zh: 和当前登录用户有关的标识。

en: User module timezone form element.
zh: 用户模块时区表单元素

en: Administer permissions
zh: 管理权限

en: View user profiles
zh: 查看用户资料

en: Change own username
zh: 更改自己的用户名

en: Cancel own user account
zh: 取消自己的用户账户

en: Note: content may be kept, unpublished, deleted or transferred to the %anonymous-name user depending on the configured <a href="@user-settings-url">user settings</a>.
zh: 注意：根据<a href="@user-settings-url">用户设置</a>中的配置，内容可以被保留、撤下、删除或转到%anonymous-name名下。

en: Select method for cancelling own account
zh: 选择取消自己的账户的方法

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
zh: 允许空格；除英文句号（.）、横线（-）、单引号（'）和下划线（_）外的标点符号不允许。

en: The signature is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 签名太长：最多%max个字符。

en: Sorry, too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 抱歉，您的IP地址多次尝试登录是吧。此IP地址已被暂时阻止。请稍后再试或<a href="@url">获取一个新的密码</a>。

en: Cancelling account
zh: 取消账户

en: Cancelling user account
zh: 取消用户账户

en: %name has been disabled.
zh: %name 已被禁用。

en: The user account %name cannot be cancelled.
zh: 用户账户 %name 不能被取消。

en: When cancelling these accounts
zh: 当取消这些账户时

en: Cancel accounts
zh: 取消账户

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
zh: 被阻止用户：%name（%email）。

en: Confirm account cancellation
zh: 确认帐户取消

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Start with only a few modules enabled.
zh: 开始并且只启用一小部分模块。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Install with commonly used features pre-configured.
zh: 以预先配置好的常用特性进行安装。

en: Fluid width
zh: 自适应宽度

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Author textfield
zh: 作者字段

en: A contact form with category %category already exists.
zh: 分类 %category 联络表已存在。

en: Hello !recipient-name,
zh: 您好 !recipient-name

en: Attempt to create an instance of field @field_name on bundle @bundle that already has an instance of that field.
zh: 在字段 @field_name 已有一个实例的情况下试图在绑定的 @bundle 上再创建一个实例。

en: Field API to add fields to entities like nodes and users.
zh: Field API可以在类似节点及用户的实体上添加字段

en: Overview of fields on all entity types.
zh: 所有条目类型的字段总览

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: The testing framework requires the DOMDocument class to be available. Check the configure command at the <a href="@link-phpinfo">PHP info page</a>.
zh: 测试框架需要可用的DOMDocument类。可在<a href="@link-phpinfo">PHP信息</a>页面检查配置命令。

en: Error messages to display
zh: 显示的错误消息

en: It is recommended that sites running on production environments do not display any errors.
zh: 推荐生产环境状态的站点不要显示任何错误。

en: Cannot open %file_path
zh: 不能打开 %file_path

en: Term name textfield
zh: 术语名称文本字段

en: Term description textarea
zh: 术语描述文本区

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Your current password is missing or incorrect; it's required to change the %name.
zh: 您当前的密码丢失或不正确，要求更改 %name。

en: Configure user accounts.
zh: 设置用户帐号。

en: %module module installed.
zh: %module 模块已安装。

en: @node_type comment
zh: @node_type 评论

en: Edit comment %comment
zh: 编辑评论 %comment

en: Administer text formats and filters
zh: 管理输入格式及过滤器

en: @type language detection
zh: @type语言检测

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added. The plural format is updated.
zh: 上传文件中的字符串替换已有字符串，新字符串进行添加，复数格式会被更新。

en: Existing strings and the plural format are kept, only new strings are added.
zh: 已有字符串及复数格式将会保留，只添加新字符串。

en: User interface text
zh: 用户界面文本

en: Use the detected interface language.
zh: 使用检测到的界面语言。

en: @remote could not be saved to @path.
zh: @remote 不能保存到 @path。

en: Database support
zh: 数据库支持

en: theme() may not be called until all modules are loaded.
zh: 只有在所有模块都加载后才能调用 theme()。

en: The date the comment was most recently updated.
zh: 评论最近更新的日期。

en: Comment posted: %subject.
zh: 评论已发表：%subject。

en: On value
zh: “开启”值

en: If left empty, "1" will be used.
zh: 如留空，将使用 "1"。

en: Off value
zh: “关闭”值

en: If left empty, "0" will be used.
zh: 如留空，将使用 "0"。

en: This field has been disabled because you do not have sufficient permissions to edit it.
zh: 此字段已禁用因为您没有编辑此字段的权限。

en: The GD Library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without support for functions used by the rotate and desaturate effects. It was probably compiled using the official GD libraries from http://www.libgd.org instead of the GD library bundled with PHP. You should recompile PHP --with-gd using the bundled GD library. See <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/book.image.php">the PHP manual</a>.
zh: PHP的GD库已启用，但是编译时未添加用于旋转和去色效果的函数支持。有可能是因为使用了 http://www.libgd.org 的官方GD库进行编译而非PHP捆绑的GD库。您需要使用捆绑的GD库重新编译PHP --with-gd。更多信息请查看<a href="http://www.php.net/manual/book.image.php">PHP手册</a>。

en: GD library rotate and desaturate effects
zh: GD库旋转及冲淡效果

en: View, edit and delete all content regardless of permission restrictions.
zh: 不受权限限制查看、编辑及删除任何内容。

en: The HTML ID %id is unique.
zh: HTML ID %id 是唯一的。

en: Syslog format
zh: 系统日志格式

en: Specify the format of the syslog entry. Available variables are: <dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>Base URL of the site.</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>Unix timestamp of the log entry.</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>The category to which this message belongs.</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>IP address of the user triggering the message.</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>The requested URI.</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>HTTP Referer if available.</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>User ID.</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>A link to associate with the message.</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>The message to store in the log.</dd></dl>
zh: 指定系统日志条目的格式。可用的变量有：<dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>站点的基准链接地址。</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>日志条目的UNIX时间戳。</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>消息所属的类型。</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>用户跟踪此消息的IP地址。</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>请求的URI。</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>可用的HTTP来源。</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>用户ID。</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>此消息相关联的链接。</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>此日志中存储的消息。</dd></dl>

en: External resources can be optimized automatically, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website.
zh: 外部资源可自动优化，可以减少站点的文件大小及请求数量。

en: A date in 'time-since' format. (%date)
zh: '开始' 格式日期。（%date）

en: HTTP error @errorcode occurred when trying to fetch @remote.
zh: 尝试获取 @remote 时发生HTTP错误 @errorcode。

en: A translation of %title in %language already exists, a new %type will be created instead of a translation.
zh: %language 的 %title 翻译已存在，新  %type 将被创建而非一个翻译。

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选择的文件%filename无法上传。只有以下类型的文件被允许：%extensions。

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
zh: 对匿名用户缓存页面

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Triptych first
zh: 三栏第一

en: Triptych last
zh: 三栏最后

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: %field may only contain characters a-z, underscores, or hyphens.
zh: %field 只能包含a-z字母，下划线，或者连字符。

en: %field cannot contain any markup.
zh: %field不能包含任何标记。

en: No URL aliases available. <a href="@link">Add URL alias</a>.
zh: 没有可用的URL别名。<a href="@link">添加URL别名</a>

en: Expiration of cached pages
zh: 缓存页面到期时间

en: Administer software updates
zh: 管理软件更新

en: @required_name (Missing)
zh: @required_name (已丢失)

en: @required_name (Version @compatibility required)
zh: @required_name (需要兼容版本 @compatibility)

en: @name requires at least PHP @version.
zh: @name 需要PHP版本至少为 @version

en: Unresolved dependency
zh: 未解决依赖

en: @name requires this module.
zh: @name 需要这个模块

en: @name requires this module and version. Currently using @required_name version @version
zh: @name 需要这个模块和版本。 当前使用 @required_name 版本@version

en: Site details
zh: 站点详情

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Can't handle more than one field storage engine
zh: 无法处理多个Field存储引擎

en: Field storage engine not found.
zh: 未找到Field存储引擎

en: For this query an entity type must be specified.
zh: 必须为此查询指定一个实体类型

en: Entity %entity has no base table.
zh: 实体 %entity 没有基本表

en: Do not know how to order on @key for @entity_type
zh: 不知道怎样为@entity_type以@key排序

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
zh: 您输入的数据库表前缀 %prefix 无效。 表前缀只能包含字母，数字,或下划线。

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 不用拖放操作，而用数字权重方式重新对行排序。

en: Show row weights
zh: 显示行的权重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隐藏行的权重

en: Attempt to purge a field @field_name that still has instances.
zh: 尝试清除的字段 @field_name 还存在实例。

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
zh: %name: 数值可能不小于 %min.

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name: 数值可能不大于 %max.

en: No fields have been defined yet.
zh: 还没定义任何字段。

en: Weight for new field
zh: 新字段权重

en: Weight for added field
zh: 增加的字段权重

en: User interface for the Field API.
zh: Field API的用户界面

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Delete an existing effect from a style.
zh: 从一个样式中删除一个已存在的效果

en: Node module element
zh: 节点模块元素

en: not yet assigned
zh: 尚未分配

en: not yet created
zh: 还未创建

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: The URL of the account edit page.
zh: 帐户编辑页面的URL链接。

en: Comment display
zh: 评论显示

en: New field name
zh: 新字段名称

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 错误：打开嵌套字 @socket

en: delivery callback not found
zh: 发送的回调函数没找到。

en: callback %callback not found: %q.
zh: 找不到 %callback 回调函数： %q.

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 文件 %file (%realpath) 无法复制，因为他不存在。

en: The specified file %file could not be copied to %destination.
zh: 指定文件“%file”不能被拷贝到目标位置“%destination”。

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 数据无法保存，因为目标地址 %destination 不正确。这可能是因为file_save_data() 使用不当或者丢失数据包。

en: The maximum number of messages to keep in the database log. Requires a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: 数据库日志中所保留消息的最大数目。需要运行一次<a href="@cron">Cron维护任务</a>。

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个作为该值的后缀的字符串，如“m”，“kb/s”。留空则无后缀。单数形式和复数形式用竖线分隔（如：'pounds|pounds'）。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 显示前缀和后缀。

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
zh: 以前缀和后缀显示。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: No field is displayed.
zh: 没有字段被显示。

en: No field is hidden.
zh: 无隐藏的字段

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式设置

en: The file used in the !name field may not be referenced.
zh: !name字段的文件不能被引用。

en: Missing text format: %format.
zh: 无法找到文本格式：%format。

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。

en: Your default search module is not selected as an active module.
zh: 您的默认搜索模块不是选定的活动模块。

en: Search is currently disabled.
zh: 搜索目前是禁用的。

en: Syslog identity
zh: Syslog 特征

en: Error pages
zh: 错误页面

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 路径 '%path' 无效或者您无权访问它。

en: Last run: %cron-last ago.
zh: 上次运行： %cron-last 前。

en: Run cron every
zh: 运行计划任务每

en: Manage automatic site maintenance tasks.
zh: 管理自动站点维护任务。

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的术语权重

en: Subdirectory in the file upload directory where pictures will be stored.
zh: 图片将被保存在文件上传目录的子目录中。

en: Pictures larger than this will be scaled down to this size.
zh: 大于该尺寸的图片将被按比例缩小到该尺寸。

en: Maximum allowed file size for uploaded pictures. Upload size is normally limited only by the PHP maximum post and file upload settings, and images are automatically scaled down to the dimensions specified above.
zh: 上传头像图片允许的最大尺寸。最大尺寸通常只由PHP最大上传值和文件上传设置限制，并且图片会自动缩放至上面设置的分辨率。

en: Your virtual face or picture. Pictures larger than @dimensions pixels will be scaled down.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片。大于@dimensions像素尺寸的图片将被自动等比例缩减。

en: Minimal profile for running tests. Includes absolutely required modules only.
zh: 最小化配置用于测试运行，仅包含必需的模块。

en: The settings file is writable.
zh: 设置文件是可写的。

en: Invalid merge query: no conditions
zh: 无效的合并查询: 无条件

en: Post comments
zh: 发表评论

en: Are you sure you want to disable the text format %format?
zh: 您确定要停用的文本格式%format?

en: Disabled text format %format.
zh: 禁用文本格式%format。

en: Disable text format
zh: 禁用文本格式

en: Current URL is @url.
zh: 当前的URL链接是@url。

en: Page title @actual is equal to @expected.
zh: 标题@actual和@expected相同。

en: Page title @actual is not equal to @unexpected.
zh: 页面标题 @actual 不等于 @unexpected。

en: HTTP response not expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP回复!code不对,正确的应该是!curl_code

en: Configure @module permissions
zh: 配置 @module 权限

en: Administer settings.
zh: 管理设置.

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
zh: 查看报告、更新和错误。

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: %type: !message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: !message 在 %function (行 %line 在 %file).

en: Update @title
zh: 更新 @title

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 机器可读名字必须是独一无二的字符。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 机器可读名字必须只包含小写字母、数字和连字符。

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 机器可读名字已经被使用。它必须是唯一的。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Parent for @title
zh: 父目录-@title

en: New field label
zh: 新区块标签

en: Parent for new field
zh: 父目录-新区块

en: Type of new field
zh: 新区块类型

en: Widget for new field
zh: 新区块部件

en: Existing field label
zh: 已存在的区块标签

en: Parent for existing field
zh: 父目录-已存在区块

en: Existing field to share
zh: 现存的可供分享的字段

en: Widget for existing field
zh: 现有字段的挂件。

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的标签显示

en: Formatter for @title
zh: @title的格式

en: Parents for @title
zh: @title的上一级

en: Visibility for @title
zh: @title是否可显示

en: Weight for new file
zh: 新文件的权重

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Weight for new effect
zh: 新效果的权重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 激活 @title 菜单链接

en: A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.
zh: 一个构造菜单URL的唯一名字，它只能包含小写字母、数字和连字符。

en: The database version %version is less than the minimum required version %minimum_version.
zh: 数据库版本 %version 低于最低要求版本 %minimum_version。

en: URL fallback
zh: 后退链接URL

en: Use an already detected language for URLs if none is found.
zh: 如果没有找到默认语言，为URLs使用一个已经探测到的语言。

en: %type_name: Create new content
zh: %type_name: 创建新内容

en: %type_name: Edit own content
zh: %type_name: 编辑自己内容

en: %type_name: Edit any content
zh: %type_name: 编辑任何内容

en: %type_name: Delete own content
zh: %type_name: 删除自己内容

en: %type_name: Delete any content
zh: %type_name: 删除任何内容

en: Next steps
zh: 下一步

en: @driver_name settings
zh: @driver_name 设置

en: MySQL, MariaDB, or equivalent
zh: MySQL，MariaDB，或者类似的

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自动完成的弹出窗口

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配项...

en: No fields are present yet.
zh: 暂时没有区块被展示。

[ctx: Font weight]
en: Strong
zh: Strong
    在上下文中：字体笔画粗细

en: Read more<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>
zh: 查看更多<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>

en: Uninstall @module module
zh: 卸载 @module 模块

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files.
zh: 合并和压缩CSS文件。

en: Aggregate JavaScript files.
zh: 合并JavaScript文件。

en: Enable newly added modules
zh: 启用新添加的模块

en: Enable newly added themes
zh: 启用新添加的主题

en: View the administration theme
zh: 查看管理员主题

en: This is only used when the site is configured to use a separate administration theme on the <a href="@appearance-url">Appearance</a> page.
zh: 仅在网站<a href="@appearance-url">外观</a>页上设定为使用单独的管理主题时才会被用到。

en: Release notes for @project_title
zh: @project_title的发行说明

en: The role settings have been updated.
zh: 角色设置已更新。

en: Display on user registration form.
zh: 在用户注册表单中显示。

en: This is compulsory for 'required' fields.
zh: 对于'必须'域这是强制性需要的。

en: Use field label instead of the "On value" as label
zh: 使用字段标签，不要使用"On value"作标签

en: List (integer)
zh: 列表(整数)

en: This field stores integer values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Lifetime in days': 1 => 1 day, 7 => 1 week, 31 => 1 month.
zh: 该字段存储整型数值，其可选值来自于一个“值 => 标签”对的列表，比如，“生命天数”：1 => 1天, 7 => 1周, 31 => 1个月。

en: List (float)
zh: 列表(浮点数)

en: This field stores float values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Fraction': 0 => 0, .25 => 1/4, .75 => 3/4, 1 => 1.
zh: 该字段存储浮点型数值，其可选值来自于一个“值 => 标签”对的列表，如，“分数”：0 => 0, .25 => 1/4, .75 => 3/4, 1 => 1。

en: This field stores text values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'US States': IL => Illinois, IA => Iowa, IN => Indiana.
zh: 该字段存储文本值，其可选值来自于一个“值 => 标签”对的列表，如，“美国的州”：IL => Illinois, IA => Iowa, IN => Indiana。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single number, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此标签为可选项: 如果每行包含一个单独的字符串，它将被当作关键字和标签使用。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允许数值表单，无效输入。

en: Unable to parse info file: %info_file.
zh: 无法解析info文件: %info_file。

en: The info file (%info_file) does not define a 'name' attribute.
zh: info文件(%info_file)没有定义'名称'属性。

en: %archive_file does not contain any .info files.
zh: %archive_file 中不存在任何.info文件。

en: Administer content and comments.
zh: 管理内容和评论

en: Comment fields
zh: 评论的字段

en: RSS category
zh: RSS 分类

en: Administer fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Changes to the style have been saved.
zh: 样式改变已经保存

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (机器名: @type)

en: The machine-readable name cannot be "add" or "list".
zh: 机读名字不能是“add”或“list”。

en: Unknown field: @field_name
zh: 未知的字段: @field_name

en: Enabled modules: %modules
zh: 开启的模块：%modules

en: Curaçao
zh: 库拉索

en: Sint Maarten
zh: 圣马丁

en: Missing bundle property on entity of type @entity_type.
zh: 实体类型 @entity_type 上的绑定属性丢失。

en: Fields type(s) in use
zh: 正在使用的字段类型

en: Fields pending deletion
zh: 等待删除的字段

en: The requested page "@path" could not be found.
zh: 无法找到请求的页面 "@path" 。

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
zh: “简单显示”是不显示上传的进度，但占用较少的资源。“进度条”是在较大文件的上载时可以知道进度情况。

en: Leave this blank to delete both the existing username and password.
zh: 留空以删除现存的用户名和密码。

en: To change the password, enter the new password here.
zh: 在此处输入新密码

en: HTTP authentication credentials must include a username in addition to a password.
zh: HTTP认证证书必须包含一个不附加密码的用户名。

en: Cron takes care of running periodic tasks like checking for updates and indexing content for search.
zh: Cron 用于定时运行任务，比如检查更新、对内容创建索引。

en: The clean URL test passed.
zh: 简洁链接(clean URL)测试通过。

en: The clean URL test failed.
zh: 简洁链接测试失败。

en: User name and password
zh: 用户名和密码

en: User module account form elements.
zh: 用户模块的账号表单元素。

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
zh: 创建字段 %label 时出现问题：!message

en: The test cannot be executed because it has not been set up properly.
zh: 未删除文件 %path，因为它不存在。

en: Found field with name @name
zh: 找到名字为 @name 的字段

en: Found field with name @name and value @value
zh: 找到名字 @name 值为 @value 的字段

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。

en: The %style style has been reverted to its defaults.
zh: 样式 %style 已恢复为默认值。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display and will override the field's default image.
zh: 如果没有图片被上传，此图片会显示出来。

en: Taxonomy field @field_name not found.
zh: 未找到分类字段 @field_name。

en: Public files directory
zh: 公共文件目录

en: Temporary files directory
zh: 临时文件目录

en: Private files directory
zh: 当您创建一个文件字段时，您可以指定此文件将被存储于<em>公开</em>或<em>私有</em>文件目录中的目录。公开目录中的文件可通过web服务器被直接访问；当公开文件被列出时，会使用文件的直接链接，并且任何知道文件URL的人都可以下载这个文件。私有目录中的文件不能通过web服务器直接访问；当私有文件被列出时，将会使用Drupal路径请求链接。这会增加服务器载入和下载时间，因为Drupal必须启动并解析每个文件下载请求的路径，只允许被许可的访问。

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
zh: 订阅 !feed-title

en: Table @name already exists.
zh: 表 @name 已存在。

en: Cannot rename @table to @table_new: table @table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法将 @table 重命名为 @table_new：表 @table 不存在。

en: Cannot rename @table to @table_new: table @table_new already exists.
zh: 无法将 @table 重命名为 @table_new：表 @table_new 已存在。

en: Cannot add field @table.@field: table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法添加字段 @table.@field：表不存在。

en: Cannot add field @table.@field: field already exists.
zh: 无法添加字段 @table.@field:该字段已存在。

en: Cannot set default value of field @table.@field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 无法设置字段 @table.@field 的缺省值:该字段不存在。

en: Cannot remove default value of field @table.@field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 无法移除字段 @table.@field 的缺省值:该字段不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table @table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法添加主键至 @table 表：该表不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table @table: primary key already exists.
zh: 无法添加主键至 @table 表：主键已存在。

en: Cannot add unique key @name to table @table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法添加唯一键 @name 到表 @table：表不存在。

en: Cannot add unique key @name to table @table: unique key already exists.
zh: 无法添加唯一键 @name 到表 @table：唯一键已存在。

en: Cannot add index @name to table @table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法添加 @name 索引至 @table 表，该表不存在。

en: Cannot add index @name to table @table: index already exists.
zh: 无法添加 @name 索引至 @table 表，索引已存在。

en: Cannot change the definition of field @table.@name: field doesn't exist.
zh: 无法改变字段 @table.@name 的定义：字段不存在。

en: Cannot rename field @table.@name to @name_new: target field already exists.
zh: 无法重命名字段 @table.@name 为 @name_new：目标字段已存在。

en: No book content available.
zh: 没有可用的手册内容。

en: Field type(s) in use - see <a href="@fields-page">Field list</a>
zh: 字段类型已在使用中 － 参见 <a href="@fields-page">字段列表</a>

en: logged in users only
zh: 仅登录用户

en: South Sudan
zh: 南苏丹

en: Get an overview of <a href="@url">all content</a>.
zh: 在维护模式下操作。<a href="@url">这就上线</a>

en: Caribbean Netherlands
zh: 加勒比荷兰

en: Not fully protected
zh: 不完全保护

en: The response failed verification so will not be processed.
zh: 未通过验证的响应不会被处理。

en: The callback URL is not local and not trusted: !url
zh: 非本地的回调地址不会被信任： !url

en: CustomMessage: !customMessage
zh: 定制信息： !customMessage

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Content ID from URL
zh: URL上的内容ID

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
zh: URL里的分类术语的ID

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个feed，比如RSS feed。

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: HTML list
zh: HTML列表

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS feed。

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Display fields as RSS items.
zh: 显示字段为 RSS 条目

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL查询

en: No caching of Views data.
zh: 没有查看数据的缓存

en: Time-based
zh: 基于时间的

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
zh: 简单的基于时间的缓存数据

en: Basic exposed form
zh: 暴露的基本表单

en: Display all items
zh: 显示所有内容

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 显示指定的项目条数

en: Paged output, full pager
zh: 使用完整分页器分页输出

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Paged output, mini pager
zh: 使用迷你分页器分页输出

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Jump menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
zh: 将所有结果放入选择框，并允许用户根据其结果转去不同页面。

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 以时间字段存储日期至数据库，建议对可能需要时区转换的完整日期和时间使用。

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 以ISO日期储存日期至数据库，建议对历史日期或不完整日期使用。

en: Store a date in the database as a timestamp, deprecated format to support legacy data.
zh: 在数据库中以时间戳格式存储日期，不赞成以此格式支持遗留数据。

en: Store a title, href, and attributes in the database to assemble a link.
zh: 保存标题，地址，和属性到数据库来组成一个链接。

en: Pop-up calendar
zh: 弹出式日历

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Title, as link (default)
zh: 标题，作为链接默认

en: Title, as plain text
zh: 标志，作为纯文本

en: URL, as link
zh: URL，作为链接

en: URL, as plain text
zh: URL，作为纯文本

en: Short, as link with title "Link"
zh: 短形式，以链接+‘链接’标题

en: Label, as link with label as title
zh: Label为标题，以链接+label标题

en: Separate title and URL
zh: 分离标题与URL

en: more
zh: 更多

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: field
zh: 字段

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filters
zh: 语境过滤器

en: Contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: Filter criteria
zh: 过滤标准

en: filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 过滤规则

en: filter criterion
zh: 过滤器标准

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: header
zh: 页首

en: footer
zh: 页尾

en: No results behavior
zh: 无任何结果时的行为

en: no results behavior
zh: 没有图表统计结果

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者名。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 发表评论的用户主机名

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 发表此评论用户的电子邮件。如果作者是注册用户则为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 评论的日期和时间为何时创建

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: The language the comment is in.
zh: 评论所用语言。

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 评论最后更新的日期和时间

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 评论是否已批准（或仍在缓冲队列）

en: Not Approved
zh: 不批准

en: Approved comment
zh: 已批准的评论

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: Approve link
zh: 批准链接

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一个审核评论的简单链接。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最后发表的评论的作者名。

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最后一个评论的序号

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 显示最后一个评论的节点

en: Last Comment
zh: 最新评论

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 一个节点的最新评论

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最后一条评论的UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 节点的最后一条评论的作者的用户ID。

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (历史数据)

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (历史数据): @field

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: - No value -
zh: - 无值 -

en: image from !field_name
zh: 来自 !field_name 的图像

en: term from !field_name
zh: !field_name的术语

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名称。

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 文件的扩展名

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: Taxonomy Vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
zh: 文件被这个实体使用的次数

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的述。

en: Source
zh: 源

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID

en: The content title.
zh: 内容标题

en: The date the content was posted.
zh: 内容发表的日期

en: The content type (for example, "blog entry", "forum post", "story", etc).
zh: 内容类型（如“博客”，“论坛帖子”，“故事”等）

en: Whether or not the content is published.
zh: 内容是否已被发布。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推荐

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 内容是否置顶。

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: Provide a simple link to the content.
zh: 提供一个指向该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the content.
zh: 提供一个编辑该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content.
zh: 提供一个删除内容的简单链接

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: The user authoring the content. If you need more fields than the uid add the content: author relationship
zh: 用户对内容有著作关系。如果您需要uid以外的更多字段应该添加这些内容：author relationship

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
zh: 所有存在用户修订的节点

en: Content revision
zh: 内容修订版本

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: Provide a simple link to the revision.
zh: 提供一个指向修订版本的简单链接

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接以便于删除内容校订

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

en: Access
zh: 访问权限

en: Filter by access.
zh: 按访问条件过滤

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 仅显示新的或更新过的内容。

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Source URL
zh: 来源地址

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语已关联到节点。

en: The tid of a taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的tid。

en: The taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名称。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的述。

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
zh: 筛选结果“分类：术语”到一个特定的术语。

en: Term edit link
zh: 术语编辑链接

en: Has taxonomy term ID
zh: 存在分类词语ID

en: Has taxonomy term
zh: 存在分类词语

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果您使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此术语的上层术语。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 用户在您站点创建了帐号。

en: Content authored
zh: 已授权内容

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名字（原始）

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: View result counter
zh: 查看结果计数器

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
zh: 显示查看结果的实际位置

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Unfiltered text
zh: 未过滤的文本

en: Add unrestricted, custom text or markup. This is similar to the custom text field.
zh: 添加无限制的，定制文字或标记。这跟定制文字字段类似。

en: View area
zh: 视图区域

en: Insert a view inside an area.
zh: 在一个区域里插入一个视图

en: Result summary
zh: 结果的摘要

en: Contextual Links
zh: 上下文链接

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在上下文链接菜单中显示字段。

en: Combine fields filter
zh: 合并字段过滤

en: Math expression
zh: 算术表示

en: Fields comparison
zh: 字段对比

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数

en: Add comment link
zh: 添加评论链接

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 显示用于普通节点上的标准添加评论链接，它只有在查看用户有权添加评论时才显示。

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Comments of the node
zh: 节点的评论

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 关联节点的所有意见。这会为每个意见创建1个重复的记录。这通常用于创建一个更好的意见视图。

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: term
zh: 术语

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分类术语

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
zh: 存在分类词语ID（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
zh: 存在分类词语（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
zh: 存在分类词语ID深度修改

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Standard deviation
zh: 标准偏差

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑导航

en: Custom block
zh: 自定义区块

en: Administration tools.
zh: 管理工具

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Administration bar
zh: 管理工具栏

en: Adjust administration bar settings.
zh: 管理工具栏设置

en: Transliteration
zh: 缩略代词

en: Convert existing file names to US-ASCII.
zh: 转换已有文件名称为US-ASCII

en: Used in views
zh: 用于视图中

en: Overview of fields used in all views.
zh: 在视图中使用的字段概览

en: Views plugins
zh: 视图插件

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
zh: 预览所有视图使用的插件。

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Manage customized lists of content.
zh: 管理经过定制的内容列表。

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Edit links
zh: 编辑链接

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: Configure view
zh: 配置视图

en: Date field values
zh: 日期字段值

en: Tokens related to date field values.
zh: 与日期字段值相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The date value.
zh: 日期值。

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: The End date value.
zh: 结束日期值。

en: Tokens related to menus.
zh: 与菜单相关的Token(令牌)。

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Tokens related to menu links.
zh: 与菜单链接相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: The optional description of the menu.
zh: 菜单的可选择的述。

en: Menu link count
zh: 菜单链接的数量

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
zh: 属于菜单的菜单链接的数量。

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
zh: 菜单编辑页面的URL。

en: The menu of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的菜单。

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
zh: 菜单链接编辑页面的网址。

en: The menu link for this node.
zh: 此节点的菜单链接。

en: Tokens related to content types.
zh: 与内容类型相关的Token（令牌）。

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻译源节点

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
zh: 节点最新更改的说明。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The optional description of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的可选描述。

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
zh: 属于这个内容类型的节点数量。

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
zh: 与当前页请求相关的token。

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
zh: 与当前日期和时间相关的Token（令牌）。

en: Tokens related to URLs.
zh: 与网址相关的Token（令牌）。

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
zh: 字符串数组相关的Token。

en: The title of the current page.
zh: 当前页的标题。

en: The URL of the current page.
zh: 当前页面的URL

en: Page number
zh: 页面数

en: Query string value
zh: 查询字符串值

en: Relative URL
zh: 相对URL

en: The relative URL.
zh: 相对URL。

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL

en: The absolute URL.
zh: 绝对URL。

en: Brief URL
zh: 简短URL。

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
zh: 不带协议和结尾反斜线（/）的URL。

en: Unaliased URL
zh: 无别名的URL

en: The unaliased URL.
zh: 无别名的URL。

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的唯一ID。

en: The title of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的标题。

en: The URL of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的URL。

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Root
zh: 根

en: First
zh: 第一

en: The first element of the array.
zh: 数组的第一个元素。

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: The last element of the array.
zh: 数组的最后一个元素。

en: Reversed
zh: 反向排序

en: The array reversed.
zh: 数组已反转。

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: The array of keys of the array.
zh: 数组键值的数组。

en: Value
zh: 值

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
zh: 一个格式是 '@type' 的日期。 (%date)

en: File byte size
zh: 文件的字节大小

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
zh: 文件的大小，单位为字节

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
zh: 分类属于编辑页面的网址。

en: Root term
zh: 根术语

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的根术语。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的唯一机读名字。

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
zh: 词汇编辑页面的URL。

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
zh: 与用户账号相关联的的用户角色。

en: The picture of the user.
zh: 用户的头像。

en: Tokens related to views.
zh: 与Views(视图)相关的Tokens(令牌)。

en: The human-readable name of the view.
zh: 显示给用户的视图的名称。

en: The description of the view.
zh: 视图的述

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
zh: 视图的机读名称。

en: The title of current display of the view.
zh: 当前视图显示的标题。

en: The URL of the view.
zh: 视图的 URL。

en: Original @entity
zh: 源 @entity

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
zh: 下列替换符或替换符类型被多个模块定义：

en: Run updates
zh: 运行更新

en: Flush all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: CSS and JavaScript
zh: CSS和JavaScript

en: Page and else
zh: 页面和其他

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Theme registry
zh: 主题注册表

en: Update data
zh: 更新数据

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 匿名用户/认证用户

en: List additional actions
zh: 列出额外的动作

en: Every
zh: 所有的

en: !title cache cleared.
zh: !title 缓存被清理

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: @type field.
zh: @type 字段。

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 自动生成链接别名

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
zh: 取消选择这个则可以在下面创建一个自定义的别名。

en: Configure URL alias patterns.
zh: 配置链接别名的模式

en: Bold
zh: 加粗

en: Italic
zh: 倾斜

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Strike-through
zh: 删除线

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh: 居中

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Bullet list
zh: 项目符号

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Source code
zh: 源代码

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste Text
zh: 粘贴文本

en: Paste from Word
zh: 从 Word 粘贴

en: Show blocks
zh: 显示格线

en: Remove format
zh: 清除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字符表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 区块格式

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Changed
zh: 更改

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Double quotation marks
zh: 双引号

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
zh: 单引号

en: Underscore
zh: 下划线

en: Colon
zh: 冒号

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号(;)

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
zh: 竖线

en: Left curly bracket
zh: 左括号

en: Left square bracket
zh: 左方括号

en: Right curly bracket
zh: 右括号

en: Right square bracket
zh: 右方括号

en: Plus sign
zh: 加号

en: Equal sign
zh: 等号

en: Asterisk
zh: 星号

en: Percent sign
zh: 百分号

en: Dollar sign
zh: 美元符号

en: At sign
zh: @

en: Exclamation mark
zh: 感叹号!

en: Left parenthesis
zh: 左括号

en: Right parenthesis
zh: 右括号

en: Question mark
zh: 问号

en: Less-than sign
zh: 小于号

en: Greater-than sign
zh: 大于号

en: Slash
zh: 右斜线

en: Backslash
zh: 左斜线

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Tags:
zh: 标签

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: No views match the search criteria.
zh: 没有视图符合搜索条件

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
zh: * 所有修改已被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，取消更改请点击“取消”按钮。

en: analyze view
zh: 分析视图

en: clone view
zh: 克隆视图

en: reorder displays
zh: 对显示进行重新排序

en: export view
zh: 导出视图

en: Add !display
zh: 添加!display

en: clone @display_title
zh: 克隆 @display_title

en: delete @display_title
zh: 删除 @display_title

en: disable @display_title
zh: 禁用 @display_title

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Exposed form
zh: 展示的表单

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: No comment
zh: 没有评论

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Change settings for this format
zh: 更改此格式的设置

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 隐藏摘要中的附件

en: Hide contextual links
zh: 隐藏语境链接

en: Change whether or not to display contextual links for this view.
zh: 更改是否为此视图显示上下文链接

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Change settings for this pager type.
zh: 更改此分页器类型的设置。

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
zh: 指定此显示是否提供一个"更多"链接。

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合器

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
zh: 允许多字段的归类和聚合

en: Query settings
zh: 查询设置

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
zh: 允许为查询插件设置高级选项

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: Field Language
zh: 字段的语言

en: All fields which support translations will be displayed in the selected language.
zh: 所有支持翻译的字段将用选择的语言显示。

en: Administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 访问视图管理页面

en: Bypass views access control
zh: 忽略视图访问控制

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
zh: 当访问视图时忽略访问控制

en: Access administration bar
zh: 访问管理工具栏

en: Display the administration bar at the top of each page.
zh: 在每个页面的顶部显示管理工具栏

en: Flush caches
zh: 清空缓存

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型.

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置.

en: Specify caching type for this display.
zh: 为此显示指定缓存类型。

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Specify which display or custom url this display will link to.
zh: 指定这个视图应该链接到哪个视图或者指定路径。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Exposed form style
zh: 展示表单的样式

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
zh: 修改将会添加到这个显示的CSS类名。

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: Block caching
zh: 区块缓存

en: The selected style or row format does not utilize fields.
zh: 选择的样式或行格式不能使用字段

en: And/Or, Rearrange
zh: 和/或,重新整理

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: desc
zh: 降

en: Auto preview
zh: 自动预览

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 使用语境过滤器预览：

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
zh: 使用 "/" 分隔语境过滤器的值，例如： %example

en: Update preview
zh: 更新预览

en: :
zh: ：

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 应用（所有显示）

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢复至默认

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 应用（当前显示）

en: Trimmed limit: @trim_length characters
zh: 节选限制：@trim_length个字符

en: Trimmed limit
zh: 节选限制

en: If the summary is not set, the trimmed %label field will be shorter than this character limit.
zh: 如果未有设置内容的简述，被节选的%label字段将会以少于此字数的状态显示。

en: - Any -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: in
zh: 在

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: Ends with
zh: 终于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Makes date/time fields available.
zh: 使 日期/时间 字段可用。

en: Defines simple link field types.
zh: 定义简单的链接字段类型。

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从您的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: MySQL Database
zh: MySQL数据库

en: Last run !time ago (<a href="@url">Run cron manually</a>)
zh: 上次运行于 !time 前（<a href="@url">手动运行 cron</a>）

en: Enable to also convert the file name that is displayed within the site (for example, in link text).
zh: 启用以同时转换网站内已显示的文件名字（例如下载链接的文件名）。

en: Unlink
zh: 取消超链接

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Influence
zh: 影响

en: Influence is a numeric multiplier used in ordering search results. A higher number means the corresponding factor has more influence on search results; zero means the factor is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
zh: 影响因素是用于搜索结果排序的一个数字乘子。一个更高的数字意味着相应的因素对搜索结果具有更多的影响力；零值意味着忽略这个因素。修改这些数字不需要重建搜索索引。修改会即时生效。

en: Form build-id mismatch detected while attempting to store a form in the cache.
zh: 尝试存储表单到缓存时检测到表单的build-id不匹配。

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Problems detected
zh: 检测到的问题

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: config
zh: 设置

en: No valid timezone name was provided.
zh: 未提供合法的时区名。

en: The hour is missing.
zh: 小时缺失。

en: The value @date does not match the expected format.
zh: 值 @date 不匹配所要求的格式。

en: The year is invalid.
zh: 年份无效。

en: The month is invalid.
zh: 月份无效。

en: The day is invalid.
zh: 天数值无效。

en: The hour is invalid.
zh: 小时值无效。

en: The minute is invalid.
zh: 分钟值无效。

en: The second is invalid.
zh: 秒数值无效。

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
zh: 年

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
zh: 月

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
zh: 日

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Hour
zh: 时

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Minute
zh: 分

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: URL %url 无效。

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二边栏

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 调整顶部边距

en: Shifts the entire site content down to make room for the administration bar. If disabled, absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration bar.
zh: 将整个网站内容向下平移，为管理工具栏腾出空间。若禁用此功能，页面中绝对定位或固定定位的元素可能会被管理工具栏遮挡。

en: Displays the administration bar always at the top of the browser viewport, even when scrolling the page.
zh: 管理工具栏始终固定显示在浏览器视口顶部，即使滚动页面也不会消失。

en: Enabled components
zh: 启用的组件

en: Icon menu
zh: 图标菜单

en: Search bar
zh: 搜索栏

en: User counts
zh: 用户数

en: Account links
zh: 账户链接

en: These features will be enabled/visible in the administration bar. Untick the boxes to disable/hide them.
zh: 这些功能将在管理工具栏中启用 / 显示。取消勾选复选框即可禁用 / 隐藏相应功能。

en: Also allow !name role the "!permission" permission? This is usually required to display any pages within the administration bar.
zh: 是否也为 !name 角色授予 !permission 权限？该权限通常是在管理工具栏中显示任何页面的必要条件。

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: The order of pages in the book hierarchy.
zh: 手册页面在目录结构中的排序

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Add group
zh: 新建群组

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用的按钮

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: days
zh: 天

en: No user
zh: 无用户

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 数字
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果没有评论，就把字段链接到节点。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目标地址

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 为链接添加目标地址

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用站点默认的RSS设置

en: New
zh: 新

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Configuration name
zh: 配置名称

en: Link to contact page
zh: 链接到联系页面

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一个到用户联系页面的简单链接。

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: Contact %user
zh: 联系%user

en: Choose how users view dates and times:
zh: 选择用户如何查看日期和时间:

en: To add or edit options, visit <a href="@date-time-page">Date and time settings</a>.
zh: 关于添加或编辑选项，请访问 <a href="@date-time-page">日期和时间设置</a>。

en: Display:
zh: 显示：

en: Both Start and End dates
zh: 既有开始日期又有结束日期

en: Start date only
zh: 仅开始日期

en: End date only
zh: 仅结束日期

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: Multiple values:
zh: 多值:

en: Identify a specific number of values to display, or leave blank to show all values.
zh: 标明要显示指定数量的值，留空则显示所有的值。

en: starting from @isodate
zh: 开始于 @isodate

en: ending with @isodate
zh: 结束于 @isodate

en: Identify specific start and/or end dates in the format YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS, or leave blank for all available dates.
zh: 使用YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS格式来标识特定的开始 和/或 结束日期，或者将所有日期留空

en: Show remaining days
zh: 显示剩余天数

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: How many time units should be shown in the 'time ago' string.
zh: 在'前'字符串中显示多少时间单元。

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
zh: 多久后(加上”后“)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: How to display the time ago or time hence for this field.
zh: 该字段如何显示多久前或多久后。

en: Display dates using the @format format
zh: 使用 @format 格式显示日期

en: Display dates using the default format because the specified format (@format) is not defined
zh: 使用默认的格式显示日期，因为指定的格式 (@format) 尚未定义

en: Display both Start and End dates
zh: 显示开始和结束时间

en: Display Start date only
zh: 仅显示开始日期

en: Display End date only
zh: 仅显示结束日期

en: Show @count value(s) starting with @date1, ending with @date2
zh: 显示 @count 个值， 开始于 @date1, 结束于 @date2

en: all
zh: 全部

en: earliest
zh: 最早的

en: latest
zh: 最近的

en: Show remaining days: @value
zh: 显示剩余天数：@value

en: Display time ago, showing @interval units.
zh: 显示时间前，显示 @interval 单元。

en: Default date
zh: 缺省日期

en: No default value
zh: 无缺省值

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: strtotime
zh: 字符串转换为时间

en: Relative default value
zh: 相对默认值

en: Default end date
zh: 缺省的结束日期

en: Same as Default date
zh: 与默认值相同

en: Relative default value for end date
zh: 结束日期的相对默认值

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: 该Strtotime默认值无效。

en: The Strtotime default value for the End Date is invalid.
zh: 结束日期的Strtotime(字符串转换为时间)默认值无效。

en: Date entry options
zh: 日期输入选项

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定义输入格式

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 5 minute
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minute
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minute
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minute
zh: 30分钟

en: Within
zh: 在……之内

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期段落标签的位置

en: Please enter a custom date format, or choose one of the preset formats.
zh: 请输入一个自定义的日期格式，或选择一个已经设置的格式。

en: Collect an end date
zh: 采集结束日期

en: Select the timezone handling method for this date field.
zh: 选择此日期字段的时区处理方法。

en: Time zone handling
zh: 时区处理

en: Cache dates
zh: 缓存日期

en: Maximum dates per field
zh: 每个字段的最大日期

en: If set to '0', all date values on every entity will be cached. Note that caching every date on fields that may have a large number of multiple or repeating values may create a significant performance penalty when the cache is cleared. The suggested setting for multiple value and repeating fields is no more than 4 values per field.
zh: 设置为0的话，每个实体的所有日期值将会被缓存。注意缓存大量重复值的日期内容在字段里的话可能会在缓存清理时对性能造成巨大冲击。对多个值的建议设置值为每个字段少于4 。

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 没有小时间隔的日期不得使用任何时区处理。

en: The number of cache values must be a number.
zh: 缓存值的数量必须是一个数字。

en: The number of cache values must be a number 0 or greater.
zh: 缓存值的数量必须为0或更大的数字。

en: Site's time zone
zh: 网站的时区

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的时区

en: User's time zone
zh: 用户的时区

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 无时区转换

en: Starting year
zh: 开始的年份

en: Enter a relative value (-9, +9) or an absolute year such as 2015.
zh: 输入一个相对值 (-9, +9)，或者年份的绝对值，比如：2015。

en: Ending year
zh: 结束的年份

en: Starting year must be in the format -9, or an absolute year such as 1980.
zh: 开始年份格式必须为-9，或者是一个像1980一样的绝对年份值。

en: Ending year must be in the format +9, or an absolute year such as 2030.
zh: 结束年份格式必须为+9，或者是一个像2030一样的绝对值。

en: Format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: The value input for field %field is invalid:
zh: 字段 %field 的输入值无效:

en: A valid date is required for %title.
zh: %title必须为有效日期。

en: %title is invalid.
zh: %title无效。

en: The value input for field %field is invalid.
zh: 字段 %field 输入的值无效。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期：
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期无效。

en: !start-date to !end-date
zh: 从 !start-date 到 !end-date

en: A 'Start date' date is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的“开始日期”为必选项。

en: An 'End date' is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的"结束日期"为必选项

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Date entry
zh: 日期输入

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Starting and ending year
zh: 开始和结束的年份

en: @label -  start date (!name)
zh: @label -  开始日期 (!name)

en: @label -  start date
zh: @label - 开始日期

en: @label - end date (!name:!column)
zh: @label - 结束日期 (!name:!column)

en: @label - end date:!column
zh: @label - 结束日期:!column

en: Granularity
zh: 间隔

en: Date (!base_table)
zh: 日期(!base_table)

en: Date field(s)
zh: 日期字段

en: Select one or more date fields to filter with this argument.
zh: 选择一个或多个日期字段来按这个参数进行过滤。

en: OR
zh: 或者

en: AND
zh: 和

en: You must select at least one date field for this argument.
zh: 该参数必须至少选择一个日期字段。

en: Default format
zh: 缺省格式

en: Date format options
zh: 日期格式选项

en: Date year range
zh: 日期年范围

en: Dates to compare
zh: 要比较的日期

en: Start/End date range
zh: 开始/结束 日期范围

en: Only this field
zh: 仅此字段

en: Add multiple value identifier
zh: 添加多值标识符

en: Date year range must be in the format -9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or 2005:+9
zh: 日期年份范围的格式必须为-9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or或2005:+9。

en: Select date field(s) to filter.
zh: 选择要过滤的日期字段。

en: Missing date fields!
zh: 日期字段丢失!

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Date selection form element
zh: 日期选择表单的元素

en: Filter granularity
zh: 过滤间隔

en: Relative start date
zh: 相对的开始日期

en: Relative end date
zh: 相对的结束日期

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Select a date
zh: 选择一个日期

en: Relative start date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对开始日期。

en: Relative end date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对结束日期。

en: Relative date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对日期。

en: <strong>Exposed</strong> @widget @format
zh: <strong>已展开的</strong> @widget @format

en: Please choose a year.
zh: 请选择年份。

en: Please choose a month.
zh: 请选择月份。

en: Please choose a day.
zh: 请选择是哪一天。

en: Please choose an hour.
zh: 请选择小时。

en: Please choose a minute.
zh: 请选择分钟。

en: Please choose a second.
zh: 请选择秒。

en: The URL of the @entity.
zh: @entity 的URL。

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: Also known as %labels.
zh: 也称为  %labels。

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
zh: 字段: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 这是 @group: @field 的一个别名。

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 亦被称为: !also。

en: @label:language
zh: @label:语言

en: <No value>
zh: <无值>

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Use field template
zh: 使用域的模板

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
zh: 选择此项则组的“显示类型”和“分隔”值将会被忽视。

en: Multiple field settings
zh: 多个域的设置

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 在同一行里显示多个值

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: First and last only
zh: 仅第一个和最后一个

en: Group column
zh: 组列

en: Raw @column
zh: 第@column行

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Are you sure you want to delete the file %title?
zh: 您确认要删除文件 %title 吗?

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: file from !field_name
zh: 文件来自 !field_name

en: Upload directory
zh: 上传目录

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Maximum image dimensions
zh: 最大图像尺寸

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: missing
zh: 缺失

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Custom page title
zh: 自定义页面标题

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Clone layout
zh: 克隆布局

en: Revert layout
zh: 返回布局

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Parent item title
zh: 父项目

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: Parent item menu
zh: 父项目菜单

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Configure region
zh: 配置区域

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Custom title
zh: 自定义标题

en: Control access by role.
zh: 角色的控制权限

en: URL path
zh: URL 路径

en: Reverse (NOT)
zh: 反选

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Error, unset permission
zh: 错误，取消许可

en: No wrapper
zh: 无封装

en: Validate URL
zh: 验证URL

en: If checked, the URL field will be verified as a valid URL during validation.
zh: 如果勾选此项，在表单验证时会验证此URL字段的值是否为有效的URL。

en: Optional URL
zh: 可选URL

en: If checked, the URL field is optional and submitting a title alone will be acceptable. If the URL is omitted, the title will be displayed as plain text.
zh: 如果勾选此项，URL字段将为可选，此时可以单独输入一个标题。如果忽略URL，链接文本将以纯文本格式显示。

en: Optional Title
zh: 标题(可选)

en: Required Title
zh: 标题(必填)

en: Static Title
zh: 固定标题

en: No Title
zh: 无标题

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: Static title
zh: 固定标题

en: Max length of title field
zh: 标题字段的最大允许长度

en: Set a maximum length on the title field (applies only if Link Title is optional or required).  The maximum limit is 255 characters.
zh: 在标题字段上设置一个最大长度（只在链接标题设为可选或者必填时生效）。最大可以设置为255字符。

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Allow user-entered tokens
zh: 允许用户使用替换符

en: URL Display Cutoff
zh: URL显示截断

en: Default (no target attribute)
zh: 默认（没有目标属性）

en: Open link in window root
zh: 在根窗口打开链接

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Allow the user to choose
zh: 允许用户选择

en: Link Target
zh: 链接目标

en: Rel Attribute
zh: Rel属性

en: When output, this link will have this rel attribute. The most common usage is <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> which prevents some search engines from spidering entered links.
zh: 输出时，这个链接将有此rel属性。最常见的用法就是以<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a>来防止一些搜索引擎追踪链接。

en: Remove rel if given link is external
zh: 如果给出是外部链接，就移除rel属性

en: Remove rel if given link is internal
zh: 如果给出的是内部链接，就移除rel属性

en: Remove rel attribute automatically
zh: 自动移除rel属性

en: Allow the user to enter a link 'title' attribute
zh: 允许用户添加一个链接的'title'属性

en: Default link 'title' Attribute
zh: 链接的默认‘title’属性

en: A default title must be provided if the title is a static value.
zh: 如果勾选了固定标题，那么必须为之设定一个默认值。

en: URL Display Cutoff value must be numeric.
zh: URL显示截断的值必须时数字。

en: The max length of the link title must be numeric.
zh: 链接标题的最大允许长度必须为数字。

en: The max length of the link title cannot be greater than 255 characters.
zh: 链接标题的最大允许长度不能超过255字符。

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
zh: 必须输入至少一个标题或地址

en: Titles are required for all links.
zh: 所有链接的标题都是必需的。

en: You cannot enter a title without a link url.
zh: 您不能输入一个没有链接地址的标题

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新窗口打开URL

en: Link "title" attribute
zh: 链接的‘title’属性

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Native language
zh: 内部语言

en: If enabled, the native name of the language will be displayed
zh: 如果启用，该语言的内部名字将被显示

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
zh: 更新节点@nid的别名

en: Scheduled date
zh: 计划的日期

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知内容类型

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 以及,检查是否有新评论

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
zh: 链接到原始内容

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写您已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Display field as the content type machine name.
zh: 以该内容类型的机器名显示字节。

en: exposed
zh: 展示的

en: Choose one or more content types to validate with.
zh: 选择要验证的一个或多个内容类型

en: Validate user has access to the content
zh: 验证用户是否有权限访问内容

en: Access operation to check
zh: 检查的操作权限

en: Filter value format
zh: 过滤器值的格式

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: Display comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 标题中用于分隔单词的字符。这么做会替换所有空格符和标点符号。使用空格符或者 + 符号有可能导致无法预料的后果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小写

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改为小写

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大组件长度

en: Update action
zh: 更新操作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Punctuation
zh: 标点符号

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 无操作 (不替换)

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 批量更新链接别名

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
zh: 没有生成新的链接别名

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 与系统内部路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias替代以前的别名%old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias

en: redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Number of items to index during cron runs:
zh: cron 运行期间要索引的项目数量：

en: The maximum number of items indexed in each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce this number to prevent timeouts and memory errors while indexing.
zh: 在每次<a href="@cron">cron 维护任务</a>执行中索引的项目最大数量。如有必要，请降低此数值，以防止索引过程中出现超时或内存错误。

en: Transliterate search index and searched strings.
zh: 转译搜索索引和已搜索过的串

en: Enable to allow searching and indexing using US-ASCII character set, i.e. to treat accented and unaccented letters the same.
zh: 启用以允许搜索及索引工作使用US-ASCII字符设置，例如将有声调和无声调的字母视为一致。

en: Search box label
zh: 搜索框标签

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Title tag
zh: 标题的标签

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Upload logo
zh: 上传logo

en: Cron configuration
zh: Cron 设置

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Are you sure you want to transliterate existing file names?
zh: 确定要将已有的文件名改为缩略代词吗？

en: Original file name
zh: 原始文件名

en: Transliterated file name
zh: 使用代词后的文件名

en: Transliterate
zh: 转化为缩略代词

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Permanent
zh: 持久

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
zh: 更新术语@tid的别名

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 选择此项，面包屑将包含所有的父术语，每一个都链接到这个视图。要注意的是这个只适用于一个术语时。

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇 ID 。

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇名称。

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉列表

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果您想对指定的词汇进行验证的话，选择它们；如果没有选择任何一个，那么所有的术语都将通过验证。

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: Translate link
zh: 翻译链接

en: Provide a simple link to translate the node.
zh: 提供一个翻译这个节点的简单链接

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Include untranslated content
zh: 包括未翻译的内容

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
zh: 为用户@uid更新别名

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Use formatted username
zh: 使用格式化的用户名

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆盖为匿名用户显示的值

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入一列使用逗号分割的用户名字.

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话，那么具有任意角色的用户都将被允许。

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: View: @view - Display: @display
zh: 视图： @view - 显示： @display

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此区域的标签只会在后台管理显示。

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,您可能应该删除这个条目.

en: You may use HTML code in this field. The following tokens are supported:
zh: 您可以在这个字段中使用HTML代码。支持下列替换符：

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的替换符

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的视图

en: The view to insert into this area.
zh: 插入本区域的视图

en: Inherit contextual filters
zh: 继承上下文过滤器

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
zh: 如果确定，该视图将能够接受与父元素相同的上下文过滤器

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Exception value
zh: 例外的值

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果收到这个值，过滤器会被忽略，例：“所有值”

en: Override title
zh: 覆写标题

en: Override the view and other argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 覆盖视图与其它过滤器标题，使用 "%1" 作为第一个过滤器的值，"%2" 代表第二个，依此类推。

en: Provide title
zh: 提供标题

en: Override breadcrumb
zh: 覆盖面包屑

en: Provide breadcrumb
zh: 提供面包屑

en: Enter a breadcrumb name you would like to use. See "Title" for percent substitutions.
zh: 输入您想使用的导航路径的名称，查看 “Title” 用 % 替换

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 填写验证条件

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: - Basic validation -
zh: 基本验证

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
zh: 如果过滤器值未通过验证所采取的动作

en: Display all results for the specified field
zh: 为指定字段显示所有结果

en: Provide default value
zh: 提供一个默认值

en: Hide view
zh: 隐藏视图

en: Display a summary
zh: 显示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 显示“未找到结果”里的内容

en: Display "Access Denied"
zh: 显示 "没有访问权限"

en: Show "Page not found"
zh: 显示 "未找到页面"

en: Skip default argument for view URL
zh: 为视图 URL 跳过默认过滤器值

en: Select whether to include this default argument when constructing the URL for this view. Skipping default arguments is useful e.g. in the case of feeds.
zh: 选择是否包含此默认参数时，构建此视图的网址。跳过默认的参数是有用的，例如，在feeds的情况下。

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Number of records
zh: 记录数

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
zh: 允许多个过滤器的值一起工作

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话,那么基本验证将会失败.

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段,

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: If selected, the numbers entered for the filter will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
zh: 选择此项，则对过滤器输入的数字会被排除而不是限制视图。

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母
    在上下文中：排序

en: Create a label
zh: 生成标签

en: Enable to create a label for this field.
zh: 为这个字段添加一个标签

en: Place a colon after the label
zh: 在标签后加一个冒号

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
zh: 启用此项即以隐藏的形式加载此字段，一般用于群组字段或作为其它字段的替换符。

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 定制字段的 HTML

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装这个字段的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 生成一个CSS类

en: You may use token substitutions from the rewriting section in this class.
zh: 您从这个class的覆写段落中使用替换符替代。

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 定制字段标签的 HTML

en: Label HTML element
zh: Lable标记语言元素

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装字段标签的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
zh: 定制包装字段和标签的 HTML

en: Wrapper HTML element
zh: HTML包装元素

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
zh: 选择包装这个字段和字段标签的 HTML 元素。例： h1, h2 ...  字段和字段标签不在一起显示的时候有可能用不到这个 HTML 元素，比如表格。

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
zh: 为字段，字段标签，字段内容添加默认的类。

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重写结果

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: Enable to override the output of this field with custom text or replacement tokens.
zh: 使用自定义的文本或替换符重写这个字段的输出。

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如已选择,这个字段将被显示为一个链接。您需要在下面给出链接的指向。

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 用短线替换空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部网站链接

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
zh: 用一个完整的 URL 链接到外部的服务器，例如： 'http://www.example.com' 或 'www.example.com'。

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 文本

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.您可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.您可以包含HTML.

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,您必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果您喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,您不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果您需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理您的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度节选这个字段.

en: Enable to trim the field to a maximum length of characters
zh: 允许剪裁这个字段至一个长度的文字

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处节选。

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选择此项，字段只会在边上剪裁。.这样是为了确保最大字符限制。如果没有单词结尾处的话，那么这个字段将被截取至没有内容。

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: If checked, a "..." will be added if a field was trimmed.
zh: 如果选择此项，一个被剪裁的字段会显示“...”。

en: Add a read-more link if output is trimmed.
zh: 如果输出的是被剪裁的内容，添加一个“阅读更多”的链接。

en: If checked, a read-more link will be added at the end of the trimmed output
zh: 如果选择此项，“阅读更多”的链接将被添加至剪裁内容结尾

en: More link text
zh: 更多链接的文本

en: More link path
zh: 更多链接的路径

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选择此项，那么在剪裁后将会运行HTML修正器以确保正确关闭了标签。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选择此项，所有的HTML标签都将被除去。

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 去掉空白

en: If checked, all whitespaces at the beginning and the end of the output will be removed.
zh: 如果选择此项，所有在开始和结尾的空白字符将会被去掉。

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
zh: 把换行符转换成HTML的 &lt;br&gt; 标签

en: If checked, all newlines chars (e.g. \n) are converted into HTML &lt;br&gt; tags.
zh: 如果选择此项，所有的换行符（例如：\n）将转换成HTML的  &lt;br&gt; 标签。

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果内容为空则隐藏覆写

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
zh: 如果此字段为空，不显示重写的内容。

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 格式（KB或者MB）

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: TRUE的自定义输出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: FALSE的自定义输出

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选择，“真”值将被作为“假”值显示。

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
zh: 用于日期输出的时区。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 默认的 站点/用户 时区 -

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选择此选项,数字将被四舍五入.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点.

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符.

en: Format plural
zh: 复数格式

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Text to use for the singular form.
zh: 单数表所用的文字

en: Plural form
zh: 复数表

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 复数表所用的文字，@count由实际的数值取代

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 所有数据（未序列化的）

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 所有数据（序列化的）

en: A certain key
zh: 某一个键

en: Which key should be displayed
zh: 显示哪个键

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Grouped filters allow a choice between predefined operator|value pairs.
zh: 分组过滤允许使用预设操作/值配对的选择。

en: Filter type to expose
zh: 要展示的过滤器类型

en: Single filter
zh: 单个过滤器

en: Grouped filters
zh: 群组过滤器

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个过滤条件显示给网站的访问者，允许他们可以更改这个过滤条件。

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: Expose operator
zh: 展示操作器

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
zh: 允许用户选择操作符

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允许多项选择

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
zh: 启用以允许用户选择多个项目。

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 记住上次选择

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
zh: 启用记录用户最后的选择。

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识过滤器.不能为空.

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器处于展示状态，标识是必要条件。

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的.

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
zh: 这个已展示的过滤器是可选的且将会有附加选项以允许它不要被设置。

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Select which kind of widget will be used to render the group of filters
zh: 选择使用何种类型控件渲染过滤器群组

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 记住用户为这个过滤器提供的最后设置.

en: <Any>
zh: <任意>

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
zh: 您必须添加一些字段才能使用此过滤器。

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期,可使用任意机读格式.推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS.

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式

en: @entity types
zh: @entity类型

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上.

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选择此项，只有这里所选的项目才会显示给用户。

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: The operator is invalid on filter: @filter.
zh: 过滤器 @filter 中的操作符无效

en: No valid values found on filter: @filter.
zh: 在过滤器: @filter 中未发现有效的值。

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: and
zh: 与

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: not
zh: 非

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查询命名空间

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Exposed
zh: 展示的

en: asc
zh: 升

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个排序显示给用户，让它们自己选择

en: Expose sort
zh: 显示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隐藏排序

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 粒度或间隔是指判断两个日期是否同一天时使用的最小单位值；例如，如果粒度是“年”的话所有日期于1999年，无论他们属于1999年的哪一天，都会被认为是同一天。

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
zh: 这个标题会代替在视图编辑界面里的默认的标题，在拥有两个一样的视图的时候非常有用。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: This filter can cause items that have more than one of the selected options to appear as duplicate results. If this filter causes duplicate results to occur, this checkbox can reduce those duplicates; however, the more terms it has to search for, the less performant the query will be, so use this with caution. Shouldn't be set on single-value fields, as it may cause values to disappear from display, if used on an incompatible field.
zh: 这个过滤器可以导致含有多于一个选项的目标以重复的结果出现。如果这个过滤器引发重复结果，这个选项可以减少这些重复；然而，它需要搜寻的词汇越多，查询的性能就会越低，所以请谨慎使用此选项。这个选项不应该设置在单值字段，因为它如果在不兼容的字段上使用，可能会导致数值不显示。

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Pager options
zh: 分页选项

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: You must select at least one role if type is "by role"
zh: 如果类型是“按角色”您必须选项至少一个角色

en: PHP contextual filter code
zh: PHP程序

en: Path component
zh: 路径组件

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
zh: 自定义的时间值必须为数字。

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Change settings for this caching type.
zh: 更改缓存类型的设置项

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许展示的表单显示在一个区块中，来代替该视图。

en: The machine name of this display
zh: 此显示的机读名字

en: This is machine name of the display.
zh: 这是显示的机读名称。

en: The name and the description of this display
zh: 这个显示名字和描述说明

en: This name will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个名字只会显示在视图的管理界面。

en: This description will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个描述只会出现在视图管理界面。

en: This display's comments
zh: 这个显示的评论

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示，无论标题显示在哪里；比如，作为页面标题，区块标题，等等。

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 设置此项的话，这个视图将对分页,表格排序和展示过滤器使用AJAX机制。这意味着整个页面并不会刷新。如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话，那么不推荐您使用这个特性，因为它可能会阻止您链接到特定页面；但是对于边栏中的内容，它会非常有用。

en: Hide contextual links on this view.
zh: 在这个视图上隐藏语境链接

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建“更多链接”

en: This will add a more link to the bottom of this view, which will link to the page view. If you have more than one page view, the link will point to the display specified in 'Link display' section under advanced. You can override the url at the link display setting.
zh: 这将在视图底部添加一个“更多内容”的链接，它会链接到这个页面视图。如果您有多于一页的内容，这个链接将会指向<strong>视图设置的高级设置段“链接显示”设置的内容</strong>。您可以修改那个路径设置。

en: Display 'more' link only if there is more content
zh: 只有在存在更多内容的情况下，才显示”更多“链接

en: Leave this unchecked to display the 'more' link even if there are no more items to display.
zh: 如果不选择此项，即使不存在更多的需要显示的内容，”更多“链接也照样出现。

en: The text to display for the more link.
zh: 显示”更多“链接的文本

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected access restriction.
zh: 您也可以调整当前选择的存取限制的 !settings 。

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Caching options
zh: 缓存选项

en: Query options
zh: 查询选项

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果您选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected style.
zh: 点击 !settings，调整当前选择的样式。

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 记录行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected row style.
zh: 点击 !settings ，调整当前选择的行样式。

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss feed链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把展示的表单放在一个区块中

en: Exposed Form
zh: 展示的表单

en: Exposed form options
zh: 展示表单选项

en: Select which pager, if any, to use for this view
zh: 为这个视图选择分页器

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected pager.
zh: 点击 !settings 调整当前选择的分页器。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Display title may not be empty.
zh: 显示的标题不可为空。

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字或破折号。

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
zh: "@display" 这个显示需要一个路径，不过这个路径目前还没有被定义。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
zh: 当过滤器值不可用时

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
zh: 当过滤器的值可用或提供了默认过滤器值时

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
zh: 这个视图显示没有语境过滤器的来源，所以除非您选择“提供默认”否则没有可用的语境过滤器值可供选择。

en: The number of items to display. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 组件显示的数量。输入0即无数量限制。

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: Attach to
zh: 关联至

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承已展示的过滤器

en: Inherit pager
zh: 继承分页器

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它关联的父显示继承它的展示过滤器值吗？

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Some
zh: 一样

en: Allow settings
zh: 允许设置

en: Pager offset
zh: 分页器调整

en: Path override
zh: 覆盖路径

en: Fields override
zh: 覆盖字段

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: feed图标将只在已选择的显示中有效。

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
zh: 这个试图将需要通过浏览您的网站上的这个路径来访问。建议使用格式如“path/%/%/feed”或“path/%/%/rss.xml”，在路径中填写一个“%”对应一个您在这个视图设置的上下文过滤。

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: No path is set
zh: 未设置路径

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. You may use "%" in your URL to represent values that will be used for contextual filters: For example, "node/%/feed".
zh: 这个视图的显示内容可以通过这个路径访问，您可以使用 % 来代表上下文过滤器的值，例如：node/%feed

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的述输入使用的文本.

en: Displays the link in contextual links
zh: 在上下文链接里显示链接

en: Hide menu tab
zh: 隐藏菜单tab

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的述。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 在 URL 上找不到过滤器值的时候

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 在 URL 提供了过滤器值或提供了默认过滤器值的时候

en: The contextual filter values is provided by the URL.
zh: 在 URL 上提供了上下文过滤器值。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: Submit button text
zh: 递交按钮文本

en: Include reset button
zh: 包括重设按钮

en: Reset button label
zh: 重设按钮标签

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 显露的排序标签

en: Autosubmit
zh: 自动提交

en: Hide submit button
zh: 隐藏提交按钮

en: Hide submit button if javascript is enabled.
zh: 如果启用了 Javascript 那么就隐藏提交按钮。

en: The number of items to skip. For example, if this field is 3, the first 3 items will be skipped and not displayed.
zh: 跳过条目的数量。如，如果这里填写3，前三个条目将会跳过不显示。

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非您在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则您应该把这个置为0。如果您在一个页面使用了多个分页器，您可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向您的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: Number of pages
zh: 总页数

en: The total number of pages. Leave empty to show all pages.
zh: 页面的总量。留空以显示所有页面。

en: Number of pager links visible
zh: 分页器链接的可见数

en: Specify the number of links to pages to display in the pager.
zh: 指定分页器显示的页面链接数量

en: A lists of labels for the controls in the pager
zh: 显示在分页器上的控制标签

en: Text for "first"-link
zh: "第一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "previous"-link
zh: "前一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "next"-link
zh: "下一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "last"-link
zh: "最后一页" 链接的文本

en: Exposed options
zh: 显露的选项

en: Exposing this options allows users to define their values in a exposed form when view is displayed
zh: 当视图显示的时候，把这个选项显示给用户，允许用户在展示表单上选择想要显示的条目数。

en: Expose items per page
zh: 每页显示项目

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 选择此项，用户可以决定视图每页显示多少个条目。

en: Items per page label
zh: 每页条目数标签

en: Label to use in the exposed items per page form element.
zh: 每页展示条目表单元素使用的标签。

en: Exposed items per page options
zh: 每页条目数选项

en: Set between which values the user can choose when determining the items per page. Separated by comma.
zh: 设置当决定每页条目显示数量时用户可以选择的数量，以逗号分隔。

en: Include all items option
zh: 包括所有项目的选项

en: If checked, an extra item will be included to items per page to display all items
zh: 选择此项，一个额外的组件会加入到每页条目数处以显示所有条目。

en: All items label
zh: 所有项目标签

en: Which label will be used to display all items
zh: 显示全部的标签

en: Expose Offset
zh: 展示偏移

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 选择此项，用户能决定多少数量组件在开始的时候应该被跳过。

en: Offset label
zh: 位置标签

en: Label to use in the exposed offset form element.
zh: 用于展示补偿表单元素的标签。

en: All items, skip @skip
zh: 所有项，跳过@skip

en: All items
zh: 所有项

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 停止SQL重写

en: Disabling SQL rewriting will disable node_access checks as well as other modules that implement hook_query_alter().
zh: 废除SQL重写功能会停止节点权限审核并让那些使用hook_query_alter()的模块功能不正常。

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。您可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
zh: 提供默认的字段封装元素

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。您可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空的域

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID设置

en: GUID field
zh: GUID字段

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
zh: RSS条目的全局标识符

en: The RSS item GUID is a permalink.
zh: 该 RSS 条目的 GUID 是一个永久链接

en: Grouping field Nr.@number
zh: 分组@number号字段

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 您可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: The class to provide on each row.
zh: 应用到每行的类。

en: Add views row classes
zh: 添加视图的行类

en: Add the default row classes like views-row-1 to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 添加默认行的输出class如views-row-1。您可以使用这个功能以快速减少默认标记视图的数量，代价是会让CSS使用更为复杂。

en: Add striping (odd/even), first/last row classes
zh: 添加striping（odd/even），first/last 行类

en: Add css classes to the first and last line, as well as odd/even classes for striping.
zh: 添加css classes到首行或末行，同时对striping添加odd/even classes。

en: Force using fields
zh: 强制使用字段

en: If neither the row nor the style plugin supports fields, this field allows to enable them, so you can for example use groupby.
zh: 如果行或者style都不支持字段，字段允许启用他们，所以您可以使用如groupby的方法。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Fill up single line
zh: 填充单一行

en: Short description of table
zh: 表格的简短描述

en: Include a caption for better accessibility of your table.
zh: 包括标题以给您的表格提供更好的访问便利性。

en: Table summary
zh: 表格摘要

en: This value will be displayed as table-summary attribute in the html. Use this to give a summary of complex tables.
zh: 这个值会作为表格概要显示在html里。使用此项以对复杂表格添加概述。

en: To properly configure a jump menu, you must select one field that will represent the path to utilize. You should then set that field to exclude. All other displayed fields will be part of the menu. Please note that all HTML will be stripped from this output as select boxes cannot show HTML.
zh: 为合理配置一个跳转菜单，您必须选择一个字段代表那个路径以运用它。您应该设置包含该字段。其余所有显示的字段将会作为菜单的一部分。请注意所有HTML会从这个输出中被剥离因为select boxes不能显示HTML。

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: Hide the "Go" button
zh: 隐藏“前往”按键

en: If hidden, this button will only be hidden for users with javascript and the page will automatically jump when the select is changed.
zh: 如果隐藏，这个按键将以javascript的形式只对用户隐藏，选择更改时页面会自动跳转。

en: Selector label
zh: 选择器标签

en: The text that will appear as the the label of the selector element. If blank no label tag will be used.
zh: 这些文字将会作为选择器元素的标签显示。如果留空则不会使用任何标签。

en: Choose text
zh: 选择文本

en: The text that will appear as the selected option in the jump menu.
zh: 将会显示在跳转菜单的被选中选项的文字。

en: Set this field to display inline
zh: 设置此字段在行内显示

en: Select the current contextual filter value
zh: 选择当前的上下文过滤器值

en: If checked, the current path will be displayed as the default option in the jump menu, if applicable.
zh: 点选此项，当前路径将会在跳转菜单显示为默认选项，假如适当的话。

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
zh: 添加到列表元素本身的类。

en: Use a custom %field_name
zh: 使用一个自定义的 %field_name

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS feed本身中。

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在您可以配置您的表格设置以前，您至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；您可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果您这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。您可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图显示期间,这些查询将会运行:

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误,所以不能预览.

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 为这个视图指定一个唯一的机读名称，只能使用小写字母、数字还有下划线。

en: Provide description
zh: 提供描述

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"选项

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 选择 (@number)

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
zh: 视图 %name 没有需要解除的锁定。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 您确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
zh: * 所有修改都被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，点击“取消”按钮则丢弃这个视图。

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 显示已禁用。

en: revert view
zh: 恢复视图

en: delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
zh: 错误: 显示 @display 引用了一个名为 '@plugin' 的插件，但此插件不可用。

en: enable @display_title
zh: 启用 @display_title

en: view @display
zh: 查看 @display

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: undo delete of @display_title
zh: 撤销对 @display_title 的删除

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聚合配置

en: Apply and continue
zh: 应用并继续

en: @current of @total
zh: @total的@current

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有显示（除了被覆盖的）

en: All displays
zh: 所有显示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 这个@display_type（覆盖）

en: For
zh: 为

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 的权重

en: Displays Reorder
zh: 重新排列显示

en: View name and description
zh: 视图名称和描述

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人读名称

en: A descriptive human-readable name for this view. Spaces are allowed
zh: 显示给用户的这个视图的名称，允许使用空格。

en: Optionally, enter a comma delimited list of tags for this view to use in filtering and sorting views on the administrative page.
zh: 可选，输入逗号分隔以配置标签以方便在管理页过滤和分类视图。

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面，用来告诉您这个视图的用途。

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: Remove group @group
zh: 移除 @group 群组

en: Default group
zh: 默认群组

en: Group @group
zh: 群组 @group

en: Create new filter group
zh: 创建新的过滤群组

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 添加并配置 @types

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误： @table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 配置@type: @item

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Custom admin theme for the Views UI
zh: 为视图 UI 定制管理主题

en: In some cases you might want to select a different admin theme for the Views UI.
zh: 有些时候您可能想为视图的 UI 选择不同的管理主题。

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
zh: non-required single-select暴露表单的“Any”值的标签。

en: Live preview settings
zh: 实时预览设置

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在变更时，自动更新预览

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
zh: 在预览的时候显示视图的信息与统计

en: Above the preview
zh: 在预览之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 预览下面

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 显示SQL查询

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 显示性能统计

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: All Views-generated queries will include the name of the views and display 'view-name:display-name' as a string  at the end of the SELECT clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有视图产生的队列会包含视图名称和在SELECT条款的结尾显示“view-name:display-name”串。这能令在数据库服务器的日志中识别视图队列更为方便，但应只用于查找问题时。

en: Enable views performance statistics/debug messages via the Devel module
zh: 启用通过Devel模块提供的视图性能统计/debug信息。

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics/debug messages <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
zh: <em>如Devel已安装</em>点击这个以启用某些视图队列和性能的统计/debug信息。

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: No fields have been used in views yet.
zh: 这个视图里还没有使用任何字段。

en: Provided by
zh: 提供者为

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 没有启用的视图。

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在您站点的任何地方；可能您想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: Remove this display
zh: 删除这个显示

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: &lt;Any&gt;
zh: &lt;任意&gt;

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 未添加任何过滤条件。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖动以添加过滤器。

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 不可分组的过滤器

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 给出的过滤条件

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 后面的附件

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Content revisions
zh: 内容版本

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
zh: 所选的样式没有利用字段。

en: None defined
zh: 没有定义

en: This view is being edited by user !user, and is therefore locked from editing by others. This lock is !age old. Click here to <a href="!break">break this lock</a>.
zh: 这个视图正在被用户 !user 编辑，因此被锁定以阻止其他用户的编辑。此锁定已有 !age 时间。点击 <a href="!break">解除锁定</a>。

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: Create a page
zh: 生成一个页面

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Create a menu link
zh: 生成一个目录链接

en: Include an RSS feed
zh: 包括一个RSS源

en: Feed path
zh: 源路径

en: Feed row style
zh: 源的行风格

en: Create a block
zh: 生成一个区块

en: of
zh: 的

en: of fields
zh: 域的

en: of type
zh: 类型：

en: tagged with
zh: 标记为

en: Unsorted
zh: 不排序

en: Newest first
zh: 新的先

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: sorted by
zh: 排序按

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 是否在每个评论下面显示链接

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 有链接（允许用户回复评论，等）

en: without links
zh: 无链接

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 全部文章

en: titles
zh: 标题

en: titles (linked)
zh: 标题（带链接）

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: Mini pager, @count item | Mini pager, @count items
zh[0]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目
zh[1]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Terms
zh: 分类

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@cron-handbook" target="_blank">configuring cron jobs</a>.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅在线手册中关于<a href="@cron-handbook" target="_blank">配置 cron 任务</a>的条目。

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Administration Bar
zh: 管理工具栏

en: Manage file display
zh: 管理文件显示

en: This is the human readable name of the file type.
zh: 这是文件类型的机读名。

en: This is the description of the file type.
zh: 这是文件类型的述。

en: The mimetype %mimetype is not a valid mimetype.
zh: MIME类型 %mimetype 不合法。

en: The file type %type has been updated.
zh: 文件类型 %type 已更新。

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Are you sure you want to revert the file type %type?
zh: 您确认要恢复文件类型 %type 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the file type %type?
zh: 您确认要删文件类型 %type 吗?

en: Default allowed file extensions
zh: 默认的允许上传的文件扩展名

en: File upload wizard
zh: 文件上传向导

en: Display the file in a specific view mode
zh: 用指定的查看模式显示文件

en: Download link
zh: 下载链接

en: Download [file:name]
zh: 下载 [file:name]

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持替换符。

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: View mode: %mode
zh: 查看模式: %mode

en: Link text: %text
zh: 链接文本: %text

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: @type %name was uploaded.
zh: @type %name 已上传。

en: An error occurred and no file was uploaded.
zh: 发生一个错误，没有上传的文件

en: Replace file
zh: 替换文件

en: This file is not currently used.
zh: 这个文件当前未被使用。

en: Bypass file access control
zh: 忽略文件存取控制

en: Administer file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: Add and upload new files
zh: 添加并上传新文件

en: View own private files
zh: 查看自己的私有文件

en: View own files
zh: 查看自己的文件

en: View private files
zh: 查看私有文件

en: View files
zh: 查看文件

en: File preview
zh: 文件预览

en: File display
zh: 文件显示

en: Alt attribute
zh: Alt属性

en: Title attribute
zh: Title属性

en: File types
zh: 文件类型

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: %type_name: Edit own files
zh: %type_name: 编辑自有文件

en: %type_name: Edit any files
zh: %type_name: 编辑任意文件

en: %type_name: Delete own files
zh: %type_name: 删除自有文件

en: %type_name: Delete any files
zh: %type_name: 删除任意文件

en: %type_name: Download own files
zh: %type_name: 下载自有文件

en: %type_name: Download any files
zh: %type_name: 下载任意文件

en: Add file type
zh: 添加文件类型

en: Manage file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Display the file in a specific view mode.
zh: 在指定的查看模式下显示文件。

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: File view mode
zh: 文件的查看模式

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Flexible
zh: 灵活性

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急状况

en: Navigate to previous year
zh: 浏览前一年

en: Navigate to next year
zh: 浏览下一年

en: Navigate to previous month
zh: 浏览前一月

en: Navigate to next month
zh: 浏览下一月

en: Navigate to previous week
zh: 浏览前一周

en: Navigate to next week
zh: 导航到下一周

en: Navigate to previous day
zh: 导航到前一天

en: Navigate to next day
zh: 导航到后一天

en: Date views month format with year
zh: 带年的月格式的日期视图

en: Date views month format with year, default value : F Y
zh: 带年格式的月份的日期视图，默认值：F Y

en: Date views month format without year
zh: 没有年的月份的日期视图

en: Date views month format without year, default value : F
zh: 不带年的月份的日期视图，默认值：F

en: Date views day format with year
zh: 带年的日格式的日期视图

en: Date views day format with year, default value : l, F j, Y
zh: 带年的日格式的日期视图，默认值： l, F j, Y

en: Date views day format without year
zh: 不带年的日格式的日期视图

en: Date views day format without year, default value : l, F j
zh: 不带年的日格式的日期视图，默认值：l, F j

en: Date views week format with year
zh: 带年的周格式的日期视图

en: Date views week format with year, default value : F j, Y
zh: 带年的周格式的日期视图，默认值：F j, Y

en: Date views week format without year
zh: 不带年的周格式的日期视图

en: Date views week format without year, default value : F j
zh: 不带年的周格式的日期视图，默认值：F j

en: Date views
zh: 日期视图

en: Page by date
zh: 按日期分页输出

en: Position: @position, format: @format.
zh: 位置: @position, 格式: @format.

en: Date identifier
zh: 日期标识符

en: Pager position
zh: 分页器位置

en: Link format
zh: 链接格式

en: Clean URL
zh: 简洁链接

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: More information about setting up scheduled tasks can be found by <a href="@url">reading the cron tutorial</a>.
zh: 有关设置计划任务的更多信息，可以通过<a href="@url">阅读 cron 教程</a>来获取。

en: The following tokens are available. If you would like to have the characters '[' and ']' please use the html entity codes '%5B' or  '%5D' or they will get replaced with empty space.</p>
zh: 下列替换符可用。如果您希望保留 '['和']'请使用 “%5B”或“%5D”不然他们会被空白取代。</p>

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Translation method
zh: 翻译方法

en: Select a translation method to use for Views data like header, footer, and empty text.
zh: 为视图数据如header、footer和任何空白文字选择使用一个翻译方式。

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Exclude the following tables altogether
zh: 排除下列数据表

en: Exclude the data from the following tables
zh: 排除下列数据表的数据

en: The selected tables will have their structure backed up but not their contents. This is useful for excluding cache data to reduce file size.
zh: 只备份所选数据表的结构，不备份数据内容，这样有利于排除备份缓存以减小文件体积。

en: Unable to open file %file to restore database
zh: 无法打开文件 %file 来还原数据库

en: Lock tables during backup
zh: 备份期间锁定数据表

en: This can help reduce data corruption, but will make your site unresponsive.
zh: 这可以帮助您减少数据损坏，但会让您的网站失去响应。

en: Add relationship
zh: 添加关系

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Region name
zh: 区域名称

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
zh: 留空为“任意值”。否则，首个选择的用语将替代它。

en: This page
zh: 此页面

en: A specialized menu that links to the home page and provides links to perform various other admin tasks (e.g.: clear caches, run cron, etc.).
zh: 一个专用的菜单，用于链接到站点首页，并提供执行各种其他管理任务的链接（例如：清除缓存、运行 cron 等）。

en: Menu link ID
zh: 菜单ID

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: The entity type that can be referenced through this field.
zh: 此字段可参照的实体类型。

en: Entity selection
zh: 实体选择

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: Additional behaviors
zh: 附加行为

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自动完成（标签风格）

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Do not display links
zh: 不显示链接

en: Render Views filters as select list
zh: 将视图过滤渲染为选择列表

en: Provides a select list for Views filters on this field. This should not be used when there are over 100 entities, as it might cause an out of memory error.
zh: 对此字段提供一个视图过滤的选择列表。这不应用于内容多于100条的场合，因为这有可能会导致内存开销过大。

en: Simple (with optional filter by bundle)
zh: 简单（附带绑定带来的额外的过滤）

en: Views: Filter by an entity reference view
zh: 视图：通过entity reference视图过滤

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
zh: 所选的选择控制器已损坏。

en: Target bundles
zh: 绑定标的

en: The bundles of the entity type that can be referenced. Optional, leave empty for all bundles.
zh: 可参照的实体类型绑定。补充，留空可选择所有绑定。

en: Don't sort
zh: 不排序

en: A property of the base table of the entity
zh: 实体对象的基本表格的属性之一

en: Sort property
zh: 排序依据

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Search fields
zh: 收索域

en: No roles
zh: 没有角色

en: Back to site
zh: 返回网站

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Enable layout
zh: 启用布局

en: Disable layout
zh: 禁用布局

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: jQuery version
zh: jQuery版本

en: Indent
zh: 增加缩进

en: Outdent
zh: 减少缩进

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
zh: 一个从 0 到 @max 的随机数。

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
zh: 一个随机的哈希。可能的算法为: @hash-algos。

en: off
zh: 关

en: Translations directory
zh: 翻译目录

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Unknown file type
zh: 未知的文件类型

en: Manage layout
zh: 管理布局

en: layout
zh: 布局

en: Browse available tokens.
zh: 浏览可用的替换符

en: language neutral
zh: 语言未定
